Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and the staff was great.
Location: Not far from downtown....very convenient.
Hotel is clean and the staff was great. The Blue Canyon restaurant and bar was fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena, MT

Quality For Montana.....

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: I have been in and around almost all large cities in Montana. Sometimes hotels are hit and miss in Montana. This hotel was top quality and could be in
I have been in and around almost all large cities in Montana. Sometimes hotels are hit and miss in Montana. This hotel was top quality and could be in any big city in the US. It was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in the entire State of Montana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland, USA

Quiet, Comfortable, Close to Family

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We sent four days here visiting family. Very quiet at night and convenient to our family, town and all amenities. Excellent breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kalispell Hilton

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the pool. My room was clean and comfortable. I would have liked a continental breakfast option. $9.95 is way more than I would normally eat in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Great facility

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: workout room was awesome
Cons: Make a version of the breakfast complimentary
Location: great access and easy drive to whitefish
Upon arrival at the hotel I was impressed with cleanliness and overall style of the spot. Workout facility was adequately arranged with nice new equipment and free weights. The room was very well put together and spacious. Sleeping in the bed was a treat, great mattress!!! The only negative was the brunch pricing. Most of the hotels I have stayed at in the great state of Montana have par breakfast menus and they are complimentary. Staff was great and the free coffee in the lobby was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William Rfrom Butte

weekend stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TRfrom Occasional Traveler

Surprisingly quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Things were generally above average! Nice stay. There were two bus loads of High School kids in our hotel the same night we stayed, and we didn't hear any commotion. Our TV went out unexpectedly for about an hour. Disappointing. Beds were comfy but HARD. Almost like they were all down-filled.. because once you sat/layed, you stayed in the same spot. Terrific breakfast!! Good service there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the hotel , but missed out on the breakie buffet which I herd it was awesome :( should of been more advertised
Cons: Beds , and letting ppl no about the breakie buffet
Location: Pretty central to very thing
Found my bed not comfortable , the beds were too hard for my liking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, AB

Nice hotel on a good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very good hotel with clean rooms and pool ; the front desk receptionist - Tifanny was very helpful with our requests. I definitely recommend this hotel for accomodation in Kalispell.