Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

We were greeted with courtesy and a smile

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly, professional staff. Very clean!
Cons: No recommendations at this time
Location: The location was acceptable, not so near shopping, but small town is easy to get where you need to go.
We were greeted with courtesy and a smile the moment we entered the lobby. Our representative was helpful and professional. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable. This is our second time staying at this Hilton Garden Inn and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Lobby looks nice.
Cons: The beds
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Calagary alberta and it was good and I expected the same, but the bed had huge dip in it and no matter how much I dial up the firmness it's still there. My back hurt a lot. Also there was a loud hum all evening. It was quite irritating. So needless to say I was tired and soar in the mornings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Continental breakfast should be included, and post that you have to wear shoes when going to breakfast, Are things that need improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

One of the nicest places to stay in town.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
We have stayed here many times and everything is always terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and the staff was great.
Location: Not far from downtown....very convenient.
Hotel is clean and the staff was great. The Blue Canyon restaurant and bar was fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena, MT

Quality For Montana.....

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: I have been in and around almost all large cities in Montana. Sometimes hotels are hit and miss in Montana. This hotel was top quality and could be in
I have been in and around almost all large cities in Montana. Sometimes hotels are hit and miss in Montana. This hotel was top quality and could be in any big city in the US. It was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in the entire State of Montana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland, USA

Quiet, Comfortable, Close to Family

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We sent four days here visiting family. Very quiet at night and convenient to our family, town and all amenities. Excellent breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom NH

Nice digs in Kalispell

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two nights for a business trip. Very comfortable & clean. Bed is adjustable firmness with sheepskin looking mattress pad. Clean pool (Could be a touch warmer) and hottub (plenty hot). Close to a couple restaurants/gas stations and right on the main drag through town. The more quaint downtown is a short drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Love it here!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great! The shower was hot and felt nice after being out in the cold! I would stay here everytime I'm in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom Portland Oregon

4.5 stars

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, with the exception of when I went to check out. I was riding the train and had to check out around 12:30am. There were two people at the desk when I went down to return my keys. They acted like it was some big inconvenience to check me out. Other than that the service and accommodations were excellent