Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will definitely stay here again!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: I like that the hotel had easy access to the main roads and a very convenient location.
I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for my class reunion. Everything about the hotel was great! The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

very nice Hotel,friendly staff .

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: very clean,friendly staff,location.
Cons: I would like to see more of a selection on the evening menu in the Dinning Room and maybe baked potatoes ? :)
Location: It was nice to have a Rosauers right next door. We come for shopping and it's not far from any store.M & T
This was our second stay .and we have enjoyed each time. The staff are very friendly ,always smiling. We love the all day help yourself coffee and muffin table. Nice touch. Love the little snack nook,great when your craving something. We ate at both the dinning room and the Breakfast room. Both were nice. We will book again when we need to. 5 out of 5 STARS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leanne from Calgary AB

Beautiful hotel,

Posted Jun 28, 2014
My daughter and I stayed there for a girls weekend, she loved the pool. The rooms are spacious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dace from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel in Kalispell.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean and updated rooms. Did not get to use any of amenities due to short stay.
Location: Glacier International Park and Flathead Lake region.
Only spent one night. Room was very nice, seemed to have decent amenities and service to airport was excellent. Did not expect to be charged for the shuttle however. Would stay there again but not as close to main airport as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, nice location, nice rooms.
Cons: The breakfast was just ok.
Was a pleasant experience. We were happy with the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosalee

Great hotel. Looks like a lodge.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Glacier National Park is nearby. That is why we came. I'm sure there are a lot of things to do in Kalispell but that was my favorite.
Staff are really great! Beds have adjustable firmness for each side. The breakfast buffet with made to order eggs and hot pancakes is only 10 dollars. Coffee is great. Can't say enough about how nice the experience. We decided to stay extra days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OG from Calgary AB

nice place

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: location, price & free cookies, tea and coffee. :-)
Cons: so far so good
Location: really closed down town and next to the supermarket.
I could hear a baby crying next door, after mid-night. I could hear people walking in the upper floor, also after mid-night. They woke me up a couple times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite a letdown

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and clean
We booked this hotel for the Spartan race and as a large group of runners with many children we were looking forward to the pool and especially the hot tub after the race, when we arrived we discovered the hot tub was out of order and the pool was icy cold. This put a big damper on the whole trip since that was a large part of our stay. We also discovered on leaving that there was a breakfast offered for Spartan racers, unfortunately we were never informed of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Outdoorsman D from Grass Valley, CA.

Home away from home.

Posted May 11, 2014
I am here in Kalispell, training. I am spending the week days in the dark forest.I look fforward to Saturday Nights when I get to stay at my home away from home. This hotel is quite, comfortable, clean and the staff treats me like family. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The hotel was great, but the front desk guy was not very interested in his job. He wasn't knowledgable and seemed like someone's kid just running the desk while his parent was out. Beautiful room, though. And the restaurant next door had great food and service (a bit pricey though).