Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Alberta

Favorite

Posted Nov 18, 2013
My family & I are regulars at this hotel , it's our home away from home . Defiantly our first choice when staying in Kalispell , can't beat the location , very close to shopping . Just way over priced in the summer , as are most hotels though .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matthew from canada

1 Night getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service and breakfast at this hotel and great location for shopping. Only issues was the beds were not good and we were in a suite...hotel seems quite new not sure why the mattresses were so worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Location: Very closer to shopping and a variety of restaurants and coffee shops.
Very comfortable stay. Reception was very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tpertile from kalispell

great place

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
desk clerk efficient, good internet - good beds and bedding heaters/ air conditioners work well-- and shut off when not needed (no constant fan noise) -- nice quiet place no road noise -- paying a little extra always seems to keep noisy party people away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barb from Calgary

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for both eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Rachael from Calgary

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk were very helpful when we asked questions. We were pleased with the location of the hotel; near all the shops that we wanted to visit. The breakfast was amazing and the staff were always willing to help or refill anything that needed to be refilled. I had forgotten my toothbrush and I was pleased that you had a service that provided me with one. It was a great overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice with excelent staff .Right from The front desk to the great kitchen staffBb
2 out of 5
by Roger from Massachusetts

Nice Hotel.. Too much construction in the area

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and the cleaning staff was very accomodating. The front desk was very helpful in finding things to do.
Cons: The hot tub jets were weak.
Location: Good central location. Big Fork for kayaking and hiking, Whitefish for hiking and night life, Glacier National Park Sun Rd all about 20 mi
We arrived to find our room had been given to someone else and we were given a room with 2 queen beds and no balcony. We opened the door to the sound of big trucks. Maybe no balcony was a blessing. There is a strip maill being built in front of the hotel and a highway bypass being built 50 yards from back of the hotel. Every morning at 6:30 we were awakened by heavy equipment bulldosing and dumping dirt. It was loud ennough to rattle the windows. Luckily we were early risers to go hiking and sightseeing. The breakfast was good but it was the same thing every day. They had free dinners but we were never back in time to try them. The pool and hot tub were a great way to relax after walking all day. The no kids after 10 rule was appreciated.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Unfortunately the construction is something we are having to deal with this summer that is out of our hands. It should be done here in the next month or so and we are very excited to have the Cabela's open so close to us! I'm sorry to hear you werent able to take part in our Managers Reception's at night--they are a great treat! I hope you give us another shot on your next trip to Glacier as there won't be construction next summer!