Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

brand new and close to Kalispell and Whitefish

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean & comfortable and bonus suprise was a Jacuzzi tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I'm glad you got to enjoy our Jacuzzi suite and enjoyed your trip to Kalispell. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy access to many beautiful areas. The grounds are lovely....nice plantings. Courteous and kind staff. Rescue dog, Ginger,
Cons: The coffee.....really bad! Fortunately, Starbucks is your neighbor.
Great location for us: conference in whitefish and fun in glacier national park. Staff was very congenial and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location (we are near tons of restaurants and shopping) and that our staff took great care of you! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edfrom denver

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a great review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the staff and the room was comfortable for you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolfrom Houston

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for 3 days while we visited Glacier National Park. There was nothing I could improve upon with this hotel. It was perfect...large room, extremely clean and quiet, great price, wonderful breakfast. If I am ever in the area, I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a great review! I'm happy to hear your trip to beautiful Glacier Park went well and that our hotel accommodated you perfectly! Thank you so much again for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMalasfrom Laguna Beach

Great hotel. Highly Recomended

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was impressed with staff and the services provided. Excellent free breakfast. Free WiFi. Great business center. The rooms, facilities, shuttle service to airport all first class. Highly Recomended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so glad you got to experience some of our great amenities here at the hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donnafrom Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They keep lemon water in the lobby for guests, it was a nice touch!
Cons: Better mattresses!
Location: Easy drive to Glacier National Park, about 30-40 mins. It was a nice central location, we explored many areas within easy driving distance.
Nice hotel with good breakfast buffet and indoor pool. The only real complaint, the beds were terribly uncomfortable. The hotel should invest in new mattresses. We were in a suite, there was room for a small dining table with a couple of chairs but there wasn't one in the room. It would have been nice to have since there was a kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our great breakfast buffet and 24 hour indoor pool and hot tub. I do apologize about the mattresses in your room. That is something we are planning on investing in in the near future. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!