Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Surprise

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The ministroni and salad dinner surprise on Thursday night.
Cons: NA
Location: Tons of shopping.
We were surprised and pleased at the size of the breakfast room at this Holiday Inn. Most are small and so crowded in the morning that it's hard to find a place to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
pool was good, customer service great, cookies and milk in evening was great for kids, location for shopping good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge AB

Nice hotel; nice location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It was great. No complaints. Even decorated for Halloween which my son loved. We loved Ginger, the hotel mascot :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel close to everything!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, relaxing
Cons: More seating in the breakfast area would be nice especially on the weekends. Other people were complaining also.
Location: Shop, shop & shop till you drop!
The ladies at the front desk were very accommodating and informative. It was a very clean, quiet and relaxing stay. Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast each day. Stayed 3 nights to enjoy the shopping in Kalispell. Will definitely come back! Traveled down from Calgary Alberta with my daughter and daughter-in-law to shop and we had a blast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed some of our amenities such as our deluxe complimentary breakfast! Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the future in Kalispell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very convenient and pet friendly Kalispell hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location; price; comfortable room; pet friendly.
Cons: Housekeeping staff could do better.
Location: Very convenient and central location. Short drive to Whitefish and Glacier National Park
The Holiday Inn Express was very conveniently located for a quick trip to visit family in Kalispell. We traveled with our dog. The accomodations were comfortable and very clean. The hotel was pet friendly. Hotel staff performed acceptably although room was not cleaned for second day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Rooms were great. Breakfast was adequate but much as should be expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing us and writing a review! We look forward to your next visit to Kalispell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Kalispell

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great room, great breakfast, super friendly staff! Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and wonderful staff. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy access to many beautiful areas. The grounds are lovely....nice plantings. Courteous and kind staff. Rescue dog, Ginger,
Cons: The coffee.....really bad! Fortunately, Starbucks is your neighbor.
Great location for us: conference in whitefish and fun in glacier national park. Staff was very congenial and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location (we are near tons of restaurants and shopping) and that our staff took great care of you! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ed from denver

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future!