Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Rooms were great. Breakfast was adequate but much as should be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Kalispell

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great room, great breakfast, super friendly staff! Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and wonderful staff. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy access to many beautiful areas. The grounds are lovely....nice plantings. Courteous and kind staff. Rescue dog, Ginger,
Cons: The coffee.....really bad! Fortunately, Starbucks is your neighbor.
Great location for us: conference in whitefish and fun in glacier national park. Staff was very congenial and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location (we are near tons of restaurants and shopping) and that our staff took great care of you! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a great review! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the staff and the room was comfortable for you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMalas from Laguna Beach

Great hotel. Highly Recomended

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was impressed with staff and the services provided. Excellent free breakfast. Free WiFi. Great business center. The rooms, facilities, shuttle service to airport all first class. Highly Recomended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so glad you got to experience some of our great amenities here at the hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They keep lemon water in the lobby for guests, it was a nice touch!
Cons: Better mattresses!
Location: Easy drive to Glacier National Park, about 30-40 mins. It was a nice central location, we explored many areas within easy driving distance.
Nice hotel with good breakfast buffet and indoor pool. The only real complaint, the beds were terribly uncomfortable. The hotel should invest in new mattresses. We were in a suite, there was room for a small dining table with a couple of chairs but there wasn't one in the room. It would have been nice to have since there was a kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our great breakfast buffet and 24 hour indoor pool and hot tub. I do apologize about the mattresses in your room. That is something we are planning on investing in in the near future. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shayla from Utah

Very Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. We were upgraded to a suite to be next to family and I really appreciated that for my family of four! It was much needed! They Provided dinner one night and it was nice to stay in eat and swim!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review! I'm glad to hear you were able to enjoy our great amenities which include the complimentary manager's reception 4 nights a week and 24 hour indoor pool and hot tub. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Alberta

Great place for a weekend getaway

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Perfect location near to shopping and restaurants. The staff was helpful and polite and friendly to our family. The hotel was clean and in well maintained. The rooms were great and the beds super comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was really good as well with good selections to choose from. Overall this hotel was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. There was a little bit of renovations being done in the hallways but really no biggie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so glad to hear that you got to enjoy some of our great amenities. We are excited to have our new hallway and stairwell carpets finished but unfortunately we do have to go through that construction phase first. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by California

Posted May 26, 2014
It appeared to be under upgrading and was your tore apart in the hallways. We were there for my daughter's wedding and would have chosen elsewhere had we known. It was embarrassing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are currently getting new corridor and stairway carpet which we are very excited about! Unfortunately there will be some minor construction going on for a few weeks due to this. But we are excited for the end result! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you visit us next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to everything

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was close to everything and had everything we needed. Our grandsons enjoyed the pool immensely and the breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great comments! We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy some of our great amenities such as our 24 hour indoor pool and complimentary breakfast! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip out to Kalispell!