Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ambler, PA

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great staff & amenities. We loved the house dog, Ginger, too. So cute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayden, Idaho

No carts available at check in or check out.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: More carts or have someone available to assist if none are available.
When we arrived there were no carts to take our "stuff" to our room. We waited for 30 minutes and still no cart. No one offered to find one or help us with our baggage. We are 73 and 78. We finally had to haul it ourselves to our room on the 3rd floor. When we left, same thing - no carts available - so here we go again. Not a fun way to start or end our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Thomas from St Paul

Tom from St. Paul

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff were very helpful... Courtesy van service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location!!! Would definately stay again :)

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location and pet friendly
Location: All the shopping and restaurants are within walking distance.
Will definitely stay again! Very friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, especially considering its a dog friendly hotel. Perfect location if you like to shop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Joliet MT

motel rating very clean and quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice beds and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jafray bc

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Handy to airport , like ground level private room access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook, BC

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The staff is always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast has never let us down.
This hotel is great. We always stay at this hotel when flying out of Kalispell. On our last stay when checking in we had a nice surprise. We had been upgraded to a king suite, given a free movie and a nice little snack bag to go along with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
A very nice place. They had great extras like warm cookies every evening from 7-9 and a light supper of chilly and fresh corn bread was available on Thursday evening. The morning breakfast had a great selection for everyone and the dining room had good seating. The pool and hot tub were lovely and are open 24 hours. The fitness area is small but it wasn't an issue as I was the only one in it at the times I went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price! Ginger the hotel dog is adorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! Ginger is definitely a key asset to our hotel! :)