Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great location!!! Would definately stay again :)

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location and pet friendly
Location: All the shopping and restaurants are within walking distance.
Will definitely stay again! Very friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas, especially considering its a dog friendly hotel. Perfect location if you like to shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jafray bc

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Handy to airport , like ground level private room access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, BC

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The staff is always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast has never let us down.
This hotel is great. We always stay at this hotel when flying out of Kalispell. On our last stay when checking in we had a nice surprise. We had been upgraded to a king suite, given a free movie and a nice little snack bag to go along with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
A very nice place. They had great extras like warm cookies every evening from 7-9 and a light supper of chilly and fresh corn bread was available on Thursday evening. The morning breakfast had a great selection for everyone and the dining room had good seating. The pool and hot tub were lovely and are open 24 hours. The fitness area is small but it wasn't an issue as I was the only one in it at the times I went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
Great hotel for a great price! Ginger the hotel dog is adorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! Ginger is definitely a key asset to our hotel! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
Great service, big clean rooms, complimentary dinner / breakfast and great beds. For the money, this is the place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such a great review! We really appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom Alberta

A good place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
This is great hotel for both business and pleasure. It is centrally located, clean, with friendly staff. The daily breakfast offers variety for everyone and the evening dinners (mon-thurs) are also a nice touch if you don't want to visit a restaurant for dinner or just need a quick snack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear you had a great time with us! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Brandon Peterson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alannafrom Canada

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 
Had a nice stay here. Good breakfast and comfortable room. Also liked the complimentary cookies and mint/lemon water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing us and writing a review. I'm happy to hear you got to enjoy some of our tasty treats during your visit! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kalispell! Brandon Peterson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014