Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Family friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Family friendly
Cons: Need a place with adult beverages!!!!
Location: Shopping and dining within walking distance.
Great location, staff is wonderful. Especially the breakfast crew. They gave me personal service every day. I stayed 10 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Would stay again

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location and kitchenettes
We really enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect close to shopping and grocery stores. Walmart located right across the street along with restaurants. The room was very clean, and liked how each room is equipped with kitchenettes. The complimentary breakfast had a nice selection of cold and hot breakfast items. Their was also complimentary, coffee, tea and hot chocolate available 24 hours in the lobby. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everything was great. I loved that there was a hot breakfast with a variety of breakfast items. The breakfast staff was awesome and very willing to help especially Bridget and Kathy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The rooms are nice. The bed was comfy. Staff were great. The free breakfast was not great tasting. We ate out the second morning. Overall, I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Imperial, Ne

Posted Mar 11, 2015
It was amazing... Staff was very friendly... It was clean and very comfortable :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY NASTY ROOM

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The bathtub still had old nasty shampoo on the sides into the tub. The glass drinking cup had lip marks on then as if someone drank out of it and then put it back on. The floor was sticky and wad not mapped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Great home away from home

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Very comfy beds, separate sitting room with a dividing door, great water pressure in shower, nice pool and great hot tub! Dishwasher in kitchen great.
Cons: I wish I could have turned down the heat to 67. Even though there is a fan it got too hot at night, even just under the sheet and no covers.
Location: Theater, restaurants, target, frozen yogurt... all near by! short jaunt in to downtown. great location for us.
What a great hotel. Second time staying here since we also chose this hotel last year. Amazing place to stay with kids. Close to amenities and gorgeous rooms. Very comfy beds with the added bonus of a separate sitting room- very handy if you have small kids (as we do). You can put the kids to bed and close the door and watch tv, read or even cook up a late night snack without disturbing them. The quality of everything in the hotel is first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Falls, MT

Great hotel at a good location in town.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Plan on staying again at some point. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: free dinner, good breakfast, nice large room
Cons: We had to make the bed for the pullout sofa-bed ourselves.
Location: Many restaurants and a cinema nearby. On the northern outskirts of Kalispell. About 30 mins to the ski hill in Whitefish.
This hotel is great. We had a spacious room, the hotel had great breakfast and when we were there they offered free dinner Monday-Thursday. We traveled with 2 kids and had a room with a king bed and a pullout sofa-bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel in a good location close to shops

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Lots of parking space, the complementary breakfast was good.
Location: The hotel is next to a strip mall, walking distance to a movie theater.
We had a pleasant only one night stay, the place was very nice and clean. The rooms are good size with its own kitchen etc. Overall it was a good staying experience.