Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel is conveniently located close to shops and food.
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved ... only one washcloth in room.
Location: Near food. Near Walmart and Cabellas.
Hotel is overpriced. Room wasn't ready until at least an hour after advertised check in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and beautiful with good service

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and beautiful
Cons: The breakfast service could be a bit better, replenishing items were done slowly so had to wait a bit. But the breakfast was good as advertised
We had some small hiccup with our bookings but the staff at the front desk went out of their way to help and ensure that we were taken care off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Kalispell MT

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Booked this hotel after hiking 3 solid days at Glacier Natl Park because we wanted to splurge. We were not disappointed. Very nice room, hotel. Only wish we had more time there. Large shower, kitchenette, ceiling fan, mountain views. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 45 min. from Glacier National Park

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: nice hotel in a beautiful part of the city with several retail stores nearby
Cons: pillows are too soft
The pillows are too soft for us. Everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thinks to Fix ...

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: 1. It was a nice, big suite. 2. Location.
Cons: See above.
Location: It was close to a lot of things but the local Wal-Mart was a place I'll never go to again.
1. No mat or "stickies" on bottom of tub ... Somebody old, like me, is gonna slip and bust their butt in there. 2. Bathroom mirror looked like it was cleaned with a Hershey bar. 3. Called front desk on first night there and asked for 2 extra pillows for next night. Never got them. 4. The pool is freezing ! For as much as charged for the rooms, you would think they could afford a heated pool. 5. Room was not close to being ready at check in time. Waited until 8:00 p.m. To get to our suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Hotel reminded me a bit like Marriott Residence Inn. Separate living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I stay in hotels year around for work your hotel was the quietest hotel I have ever stayed in when me and my wife woke up we couldn't believe the hotel was booked as we did not hear a sound both night we were there. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. We had a suite that was more like staying in a condo than a hotel it was very nice and roomy. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Excellent hotel in Kalispell.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We spent three nights at the Homewood Suites in Kalispell, We had an excellent experience. The hotel is newer and very nicely decorated with a huge breakfast room .Our 1 bedroom suite was very modern and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were excellent with a good variety. The staff were very friendly. Absolutely no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newton, MA

Comfortable place to access Glacier National Park

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great pool and spa. Near convenient stores and restaurants.