Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Great home away from home

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Very comfy beds, separate sitting room with a dividing door, great water pressure in shower, nice pool and great hot tub! Dishwasher in kitchen great.
Cons: I wish I could have turned down the heat to 67. Even though there is a fan it got too hot at night, even just under the sheet and no covers.
Location: Theater, restaurants, target, frozen yogurt... all near by! short jaunt in to downtown. great location for us.
What a great hotel. Second time staying here since we also chose this hotel last year. Amazing place to stay with kids. Close to amenities and gorgeous rooms. Very comfy beds with the added bonus of a separate sitting room- very handy if you have small kids (as we do). You can put the kids to bed and close the door and watch tv, read or even cook up a late night snack without disturbing them. The quality of everything in the hotel is first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Falls, MT

Great hotel at a good location in town.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Plan on staying again at some point. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: free dinner, good breakfast, nice large room
Cons: We had to make the bed for the pullout sofa-bed ourselves.
Location: Many restaurants and a cinema nearby. On the northern outskirts of Kalispell. About 30 mins to the ski hill in Whitefish.
This hotel is great. We had a spacious room, the hotel had great breakfast and when we were there they offered free dinner Monday-Thursday. We traveled with 2 kids and had a room with a king bed and a pullout sofa-bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel in a good location close to shops

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Lots of parking space, the complementary breakfast was good.
Location: The hotel is next to a strip mall, walking distance to a movie theater.
We had a pleasant only one night stay, the place was very nice and clean. The rooms are good size with its own kitchen etc. Overall it was a good staying experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wa

Great hotel. Lousy housekeeping.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We had a pet friendly room which we were to pay an additional $35 fee I assume for cleaning. The vacuum never ran on our floor the coffee was not replenished daily. Had to go to the desk and ask , voiced our concerns and heard all the right thing about how it will be better it just never was. Same thing next day, no coffee and our keys stopped working a day too soon. Top it all off with a treacherously icy pet walk area that no one bothered to shovel the 8" of new snow off and we were fed up and ready to go. When we checked out and voiced our additional concerns we were offered a refund of our $35 pet fee. Gee thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ABQ, NM

Wow. New hotel decorated beautifully.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Shouldn't complain about a free breakfast, but the egg stuff wasn't very good.
Location: On Kalispell's north end. Walking distance to The Sportsman, the best sporting goods store I've ever seen. Easy to get to skiing, Glacier Park.
Outside is a bit too modern industrial looking for my taste, but inside it's fabulous. Decorating appropriate for mountainous western Montana. Hot breakfast, even dinners some evenings. Our room was spacious with a full kitchen and giant shower. Very comfortable bed. Big flat screen TV on the wall next to the bed with lots of channels to choose from. Rate was very good this time of year. The facility is just about a year old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Jim, thank you for taking the time to reveiew the hotel. We appreciate it. We love to hear from our happy guests. We are glad you enjoyed our hot complimentary breakfast we serve each morning. We also feature the light dinner Mon-Thurs. We hope you are able to come and stay again soon. Dawn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilkes-Barre, PA

Great accommodations for extended stays!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean with a rustic Montana atmosphere. The desk clerk was very prompt and professional! My King Suite was very nice and clean. Hotel was quiet and amenities were great! The only downfall of my stay was the breakfast food...the hash browns were dry and over cooked, breakfast burritos were processed and very tasteless, no fresh fruits :( I have had better breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express across the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay. While we love hearing how much you loved the atmosphere and the staff, we are dissapointed we did not meet your expectations with breakfast. Our menu changes daily. We will review your comments as a team and come up with a sololution as to how to resolved the issues you noted. Thank you again for staying with us and we will hopefully see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The breakfast was not very good..
Location: Movie theater next door & shopping right around the corner.
Clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly, helpful staff. I'm definitely hooked on this Hotel we will be back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping & restaurants
Cons: Nothing to improve on
Location: Walking distance to the movies
This is my new favourite place to stay in Kalispell , very clean & comfortable rooms . Nice pool & hot tub , good choice of breakfast items
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your visit to our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look froward to having you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We apprecaite your staying with us and hope to see you back.