Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Excellent hotel in Kalispell.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We spent three nights at the Homewood Suites in Kalispell, We had an excellent experience. The hotel is newer and very nicely decorated with a huge breakfast room .Our 1 bedroom suite was very modern and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were excellent with a good variety. The staff were very friendly. Absolutely no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newton, MA

Comfortable place to access Glacier National Park

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great pool and spa. Near convenient stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good Hotel in great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very good hotel for the price. Convenient location next to the movie theater, several eateries and shops. A few minutes away from downtown Kalispell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: New and very clean. Beautiful mountain d├ęcor.
Location: Across the street from Walmart (convenient for any needed items). Located adjacent to good mall restaurants and theater.
Very nice accommodations. New (just opened 8 mos. ago), clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Nice location in relation to our visit to the west entrance of Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelly from Alberta Canada

Fantastic location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
New hotel near all the great kalispell shopping. Friendly staff. Great complimentary breakfasts and suppers Rooms super comfortable beds are superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roy from Calgary Alberta

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants, shopping.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Homewood suite is very clean, conveniently located near restaurants, shopping mall, easy access from highway 93. Room is comfortable, cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel charged me three times for one stay. Hotel, room, and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pei-fen from Huntsville, TX

Nice hotel and felt like home.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff are friendly and great services.
Cons: Not really!
Location: There are shopping mall include Target and Walmart.
This is a great experience with stay in the hotel. The staff are very friendly and location are convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun with the grand kids

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Overall a wonderful stay! The pool was a little cold. That was the only drawback. We had a great time and our grandkids had a ton of fun and can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Yorba Linda, CA

I'm telling everyone about Homewood!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: Glacier National Park, bison reserve, lilacs in bloom.
Quiet. Right next to movie theater and numerous handy stores and restaurants. Friendly personnel. Relaxing simple dinner free of charge and lovely breakfasts.