Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, could not ask for more...

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: staff and amenities
Cons: nothing really
Location: close to downtown Kalispel!
hotel had every amenity that we were hoping for and then some. We arrived with some boys and although wee had just eaten dinner they complained about still feeling a little hungry (they are used to some dessert after dinner). I suggested "they have a look downstairs at the lobby...there may be a cookie for each of you". I only said this because we were so pleasantly surprised with everything else...maybe, just maybe...and there was! Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Easy access to outside to let the dog out. All rooms are pet friendly.
Cons: The walls are thing between the rooms.
Very dog friendly and convenient to Kalispell/Whitefish and Big Mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here multiple times

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very homey.
Cons: Wasn't overly impressed with the breakfast. The cold cereal was stale and the oatmeal was gone with over 30 minutes left before it was over.
Always clean and comfortable but the breakfast has really gone down hill since the last time we stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Just a nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: I didn't have to request clean sheets or towels each day, they were just provided each day of the stay. I appreciated that.
Cons: Bottled water more available.
Nothing over the top or exceptional, just a simple, quiet, comfortable stay. Just what we were wanting. The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was decent. Overall, satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Value!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Cozy feel, quiet, and centrally located.
Cons: Carpets in the hallway are past their "due date".
Location: Attractions nearby include: Kalispell Airport, Big Fork, Whitefish, Big Mountain, Flathead Lake, and some decent shopping.
This is a attractively decorated hotel for a good night's sleep at a reasonable price. Overall, the hotel has a cozy feel to it, especially the lobby, with its grand staircase. A very small thing that I LOVE, is that the room heaters are thermostatically controlled, so you don't have to guess whether the control should be set "warmer" or "cooler". Love it! There is nothing special about the location on a busy city street, but the hotel was very quiet and Kalispell is central to many local attractions and shopping opportunities. Our front desk clerk was super friendly, but of course we have no way to know what other staff might be like. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Great to Travel with Dogs!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good. Excellent hotel for Traveling with dogs. Very clean, Friendly staff and Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kalispell La Quinta is just fine

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was as expected and didn't come up short in any regard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel from Libby mt

a nite in kalispell

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
breakfast was OK but limited. More variety of fresh fruit could be added as well a sausage and bacon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Templeton CA

Our "go to" hotel in Kalispell

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on our last trip to Kalispell, and were happy enough with the hotel that we chose it again for this stay. Convenient location, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, and fairly reasonable rates.