Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James from MT

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay!

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice grounds for walking our dog. Rooms spacious and clean. Staff very friendly. Within walking distance to Apple Bees restaurant. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, simple stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really courteous and the room was good. No complaints whatsoever. WiFi was free and television was good. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Bismarck ND

Beautiful and restful

Posted May 5, 2014
I loved the beautiful leather couches and chairs in public areas - especially on the second floor mezzanine - a wonderful place to go early in the morning when no one else is awake - or just a place to go when the room gets too small, There are even wonderful books in the bookcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janny from Lethbridge

Great Stay!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful! We stayed 2 nights and the service was great. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The gym is small but the equipment is really nice. They had fresh baked cookies at the front desk in the evening. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like everything about this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very nice and the amenities were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Bozeman, Montana

Easy to find location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable suite. Lower level 1 is a bit cool in 15 degree below weather, but the heater was able to keep up the warmth. Very pleasing staff, clean pool and spa, satisfactory breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Graham, WA

Pet and kid friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed here numerous times, I like that I am able to bring my pet. Sometimes, though, the number of kids and a lack of parenting creates a somewhat noisy atmosphere. The hotel cannot really control this but it can be an annoyance.