Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like everything about this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very nice and the amenities were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Bozeman, Montana

Easy to find location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable suite. Lower level 1 is a bit cool in 15 degree below weather, but the heater was able to keep up the warmth. Very pleasing staff, clean pool and spa, satisfactory breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Graham, WA

Pet and kid friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed here numerous times, I like that I am able to bring my pet. Sometimes, though, the number of kids and a lack of parenting creates a somewhat noisy atmosphere. The hotel cannot really control this but it can be an annoyance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The room was nice but very noisy from some big furnace that kept on turning on and when it did it shook the whole floor and way too much light coming from under the door but other then that it was on
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog poop

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive.
I found the grounds in and around the hotel littered with dog poop. I understand its the dog owner's responsibility to clean up after Fido, but if they do not then hotel staff should do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Missoula

Love the Pool

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay at this hotel when we are in Kalispell, First off they allow pets and have an indoor pool making it awesome for me and my son. Second they are close to parks, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are always clean, and staff is extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little noisy in the basement from rooms above