Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The room was nice but very noisy from some big furnace that kept on turning on and when it did it shook the whole floor and way too much light coming from under the door but other then that it was on
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog poop

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive.
I found the grounds in and around the hotel littered with dog poop. I understand its the dog owner's responsibility to clean up after Fido, but if they do not then hotel staff should do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Missoula

Love the Pool

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always stay at this hotel when we are in Kalispell, First off they allow pets and have an indoor pool making it awesome for me and my son. Second they are close to parks, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are always clean, and staff is extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little noisy in the basement from rooms above
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Kimberley BC Canada

Shopping days for the girls.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Nothing except for quiet people in the room above.
Location: We were in Kalispell to shop so it is handy to Shopko, but most of our shopping of course is on top of the hill near Costco.
We've stayed at this hotel quite often and have never been disappointed. The only complaint we would have is that the people upstairs were pretty heavy footed. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great too with a wide variety of items to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Good, clean room and affordable located in the center of where I needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013
There was no hot water The ice machine and pop machine didn't work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

la quinta

Posted Oct 20, 2013
it was okay but to be able to access the hotel off the highway was a little frightening to say the least