Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfest, Beds
Good overall, easy to get in, rooms nice, breakfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huskerland

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice, newer hotel. On the way to Glacier. Needs to serve breakfast later than 9 am. Great staff and accommodations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom red deer aberta canada

Quiet comfortable little bit on the old side

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: appealing exterior
Cons: little longer breakfast.. chose this one because it had a breakfast, could have or should have stayed at a little higher rating without a breakfast
Location: same as all of them have to drive to get anywhere
missed breakfast over a bit early for a person relaxing on a week day.. Got there just after 9am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radium BC

Very comfortable. Great staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Great beds. Very clean. Nice staff
Cons: Breakfast
Happy in every way, but complimentary breakfast was very minimal. Went out to a restaurant instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It was close to the airport.
It was easy and quick. We just needed 1 night to rest and get to the airport early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom browning

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Really comfortable beds. Nice rooms and pol. The grandkids really enjoyed the pool. Thanks for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, could not ask for more...

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: staff and amenities
Cons: nothing really
Location: close to downtown Kalispel!
hotel had every amenity that we were hoping for and then some. We arrived with some boys and although wee had just eaten dinner they complained about still feeling a little hungry (they are used to some dessert after dinner). I suggested "they have a look downstairs at the lobby...there may be a cookie for each of you". I only said this because we were so pleasantly surprised with everything else...maybe, just maybe...and there was! Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missoula, MT

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Easy access to outside to let the dog out. All rooms are pet friendly.
Cons: The walls are thing between the rooms.
Very dog friendly and convenient to Kalispell/Whitefish and Big Mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here multiple times

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very homey.
Cons: Wasn't overly impressed with the breakfast. The cold cereal was stale and the oatmeal was gone with over 30 minutes left before it was over.
Always clean and comfortable but the breakfast has really gone down hill since the last time we stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Just a nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: I didn't have to request clean sheets or towels each day, they were just provided each day of the stay. I appreciated that.
Cons: Bottled water more available.
Nothing over the top or exceptional, just a simple, quiet, comfortable stay. Just what we were wanting. The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was decent. Overall, satisfying.