Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Onsite resto and lounge have great views of the lake and quality food.
Location: Location is excellent for both summer and winter activities. Shuttle to downtown always running.
I have been to the Lodge for both winter and summer experiences. Continues to impress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carmenfrom alberta

winter holiday

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place.I will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Nice, accommodating staff
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Whitefish Mountain = great skiing
Can't say a negative thing - it was all wonderful! The staff, the pool, the shuttle, the restaurant, the room - all the BEST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Best place in Whitefish

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The customer service at this place is second to none. They go above and beyond and the accommodations are more than adequate. I have not found a better hotel to stay at in Whitefish!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleenfrom Spokane

Put this on the top of your list.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the lodge could not have been more enjoyable. The staff was fabulous, the food was outstanding and the rooms are delightful. They offer shuttle service to the mountain as well as downtown were the nightlife was quite a plesent surprise. I am already planning a trip back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertfrom saskatchewan

whitefish get away

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent beds and beautiful decor. Only complaint is that the hotel was doing pool maintenance at midnight which was noisy, however one call to the lobby resulted in the pumps being turned off. would definitely recommend as close to the ski hill and much better than the on hill accommodation we also stayed at on the same trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: There is really nothing that we do not like about the hotel.
After trying a few other hotels in Whitefish we found the Lodge. On all of our visits, usually a minimum of once a year, we now always stay at the Lodge at Whitefish Lake. We love the rooms, the ease of the place, and the staff is always very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com