Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Perfect long weekend getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very convenient and beautiful location with shuttles running to the mountain, downtown Whitefish, and the airport. Excellent customer service. Compliments to the chef at the restaurant. Food was excellent, and not just for a hotel restaurant, overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Amazing informative staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great accommodations. Most pleasant and happy staff from the shuttle, lobby and restruant. Ideal access to Whitefish Mt or Glacier Park. Boat Club restruant is a bit pricey. Lots of options in town on Snow Shuttle. Great stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Kentucky

Whitefish

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The service was outstanding. The shuttle service to and from the airport, to the mountain, and to town was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Onsite resto and lounge have great views of the lake and quality food.
Location: Location is excellent for both summer and winter activities. Shuttle to downtown always running.
I have been to the Lodge for both winter and summer experiences. Continues to impress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hollyfrom pdx

great lodge!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
loved it. really nice staff, awesome rooms, great little indoor pool, hot tubs. beautiful lake setting. can't wait to go back in summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carmenfrom alberta

winter holiday

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place.I will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Nice, accommodating staff
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Whitefish Mountain = great skiing
Can't say a negative thing - it was all wonderful! The staff, the pool, the shuttle, the restaurant, the room - all the BEST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Best place in Whitefish

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The customer service at this place is second to none. They go above and beyond and the accommodations are more than adequate. I have not found a better hotel to stay at in Whitefish!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colleenfrom Spokane

Put this on the top of your list.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the lodge could not have been more enjoyable. The staff was fabulous, the food was outstanding and the rooms are delightful. They offer shuttle service to the mountain as well as downtown were the nightlife was quite a plesent surprise. I am already planning a trip back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertfrom saskatchewan

whitefish get away

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent beds and beautiful decor. Only complaint is that the hotel was doing pool maintenance at midnight which was noisy, however one call to the lobby resulted in the pumps being turned off. would definitely recommend as close to the ski hill and much better than the on hill accommodation we also stayed at on the same trip