Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room View

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Pa4rking lot view would be the last rooms to be occupied.
Location: Kalispell was a nice town.
The view of the parking lot at a lake lodge was not worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Drives to Glacier Park

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room size Nice architecture
Cons: Food mediocre Service very average or less would not stay at this hotel again
Location: Location not walkable to anything. 2 miles to town.
Hotel was 4 stars locally but 3 stars nationally. Poor maid service to non existent. Front desk and concierge not helpful. Long distance to Glacier Perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Fargo ND

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Amenities, pool area, restaurant, location
Cons: Pool temperature was a little cool
Location: We went up to Glacier National park that day - it was a great time
The facility is beautiful with great amenities. The room we got didn't really have a view but the rooms are spacious and we loved the fireplace in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Excellent property and VERY clean!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Loved the feel of the property…the cleanliness and the valet service!
Cons: It was all great!
Location: Right on the lake and close to shopping!
Loved the lodge. I am very picky when it comes to hotels and this one passed with flying colours. The one thing that stuck out is how very clean our room and the property was. I will definitely stay at the Lodge again and will recommend it to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Best Place I Have Ever Stayed

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Everything. Loved my room!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Outdoor activities galore, spectacular scenery, wonderful restaurants.
I would come back to Whitefish just to stay at this lodge. Everything was perfect. Staff were accommodating, courteous, professional. Room was exceptional. Atmosphere was everything I could have wanted and more. I travel a great deal, and never have I been as satisfied with a hotel, lodge, or resort. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Beautiful location and amenities, room was great value during the season as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I really like this hotel. Great location,food,room, hot tub. I will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High River, AB

What a great place to Relax!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: open later at the restaurant
We are so happy we booked at this Hotel, the room was top shelf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Perfect long weekend getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very convenient and beautiful location with shuttles running to the mountain, downtown Whitefish, and the airport. Excellent customer service. Compliments to the chef at the restaurant. Food was excellent, and not just for a hotel restaurant, overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Amazing informative staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great accommodations. Most pleasant and happy staff from the shuttle, lobby and restruant. Ideal access to Whitefish Mt or Glacier Park. Boat Club restruant is a bit pricey. Lots of options in town on Snow Shuttle. Great stay!!!