Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Beautiful location and amenities, room was great value during the season as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I really like this hotel. Great location,food,room, hot tub. I will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High River, AB

What a great place to Relax!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: open later at the restaurant
We are so happy we booked at this Hotel, the room was top shelf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Perfect long weekend getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very convenient and beautiful location with shuttles running to the mountain, downtown Whitefish, and the airport. Excellent customer service. Compliments to the chef at the restaurant. Food was excellent, and not just for a hotel restaurant, overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Amazing informative staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great accommodations. Most pleasant and happy staff from the shuttle, lobby and restruant. Ideal access to Whitefish Mt or Glacier Park. Boat Club restruant is a bit pricey. Lots of options in town on Snow Shuttle. Great stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Onsite resto and lounge have great views of the lake and quality food.
Location: Location is excellent for both summer and winter activities. Shuttle to downtown always running.
I have been to the Lodge for both winter and summer experiences. Continues to impress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Nice, accommodating staff
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Whitefish Mountain = great skiing
Can't say a negative thing - it was all wonderful! The staff, the pool, the shuttle, the restaurant, the room - all the BEST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Best place in Whitefish

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The customer service at this place is second to none. They go above and beyond and the accommodations are more than adequate. I have not found a better hotel to stay at in Whitefish!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: There is really nothing that we do not like about the hotel.
After trying a few other hotels in Whitefish we found the Lodge. On all of our visits, usually a minimum of once a year, we now always stay at the Lodge at Whitefish Lake. We love the rooms, the ease of the place, and the staff is always very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com