Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Anaconda Mt.

Memorial Day

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown, restaurants, and park.
Location: Good restaurants nearby, and very easily accessible.
Stayed here Sunday over Memorial day weekend. Very nice place, clean rooms, very nice and helpful staff. Definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Vancouver, B.C.

Elderly aware!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean rooms. Very convenient location for shopping
Location: Perfect location.
I was travelling with my Mum, Dad and sister. The room provided us with two Queen beds and a rollaway cot. The bathroom was spacious and had a walk in shower to accommodate my parents disabilities. The room was situated close to the elevator which was helpful. This was provided without any extra cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
The service was very kind and helpful however the rooms need to be updated. Too hot in the room. The gym was surprisingly well equipped for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by monica from calgary

Old, not very clean, dated

Posted May 20, 2014
Found the hotel pretty pricy for an old, outdated hotel. Breakfast buffet indicated it closed at 10, but by 9:45 they had it shut down. Not even coffee. Ice machine broken, hallways and stairways were dirty. Coffee maker in room was dirty and I useable. I wouldn't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, and awesome staff

Posted May 8, 2014
Had a great stay here! Staff was fantastic! They went above and beyond in customer service! Had local ads with coupons! Gave us great ideas for places to eat and had menus readily available. Our room faced courtyard, which had a fire pit and quaint water feature. The pool was a little cool, but had a chair lift for those with disabilities. Was a great convenience to be attached to the mall and walking distance to downtown shops. Overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sundre

Central

Posted May 4, 2014
Excellant place to stay,the staff at the front desk were very freindly and helpful, room was very clean, comfortable bed. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value and great service

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Title says it all. Location was convenient and the staff were great. Halls and room smelled a little smoky, but it's an older hotel so it was to be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Calgary

great access to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great....breakfast was wonderful.....room a bit small but overall a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast clean room we enjoyed our stay