Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice, quiet and clean.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
thank you to the staff for the wonderful suggestions. There room was quiet, clean and spacious. The breakfast was also wonderful, great way to start your day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay, great experience.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Went on a shopping trip this hotel is connected directly to the mall ,clean rooms, good size rooms,staff where very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debrafrom Phoenix

Close to town. Great made to-order breakfast

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff friendly and welcoming. Nice ambiance in main lobby. Room was small but clean and comfortable. View of parking lot, but that was fine since I spent so little time in the room. Breakfast was located way to the back of the hotel by meeting rooms, but worth the trek for the made-to-order omelet. Would recommend if there for 1 night on business. Not a vacation destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Havre

Good time

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Red Lion Hotel to watch Morgan,my granddaughter, in a modelling and talent competition. The hotel and our room were excellent. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was fun to shop in the mall, which was attached. Parking was abundant. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Sundre, AB

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel with an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Good Hotel, great value

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: 1. Great value for your dollar 2. Proximity to shopping 3. Very good breakfast buffet 4. Clean hotel (slightly dated), friendly staff
Cons: Improved wifi connection
Location: Close to all shopping, connected to mall.
Very good hotel. Connected to the mall, great for cold winter days. Located in the central part of Kalispell. Close proximity to shopping. Nice and clean. Big indoor pool with small hot tub (only fits 4 people).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Lion

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: its good
Location: its by one of my business's so its good for me
Rooms where pretty clean. Breakfast is good. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Wisconsin

Good Value

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is centrally located in Kalispell and has great access and plenty of parking. The pool and hot tub area could definitely use a facelift. Full breakfast that was included with stay was exceptional!