Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
The service was very kind and helpful however the rooms need to be updated. Too hot in the room. The gym was surprisingly well equipped for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by monica from calgary

Old, not very clean, dated

Posted May 20, 2014
Found the hotel pretty pricy for an old, outdated hotel. Breakfast buffet indicated it closed at 10, but by 9:45 they had it shut down. Not even coffee. Ice machine broken, hallways and stairways were dirty. Coffee maker in room was dirty and I useable. I wouldn't go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, and awesome staff

Posted May 8, 2014
Had a great stay here! Staff was fantastic! They went above and beyond in customer service! Had local ads with coupons! Gave us great ideas for places to eat and had menus readily available. Our room faced courtyard, which had a fire pit and quaint water feature. The pool was a little cool, but had a chair lift for those with disabilities. Was a great convenience to be attached to the mall and walking distance to downtown shops. Overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sundre

Central

Posted May 4, 2014
Excellant place to stay,the staff at the front desk were very freindly and helpful, room was very clean, comfortable bed. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Kalispell

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The comfort , location & décor.
Cons: Parking lot was in need of repairs
Location: The location was near down town , eateries , pubs , shopping, and 40 minutes from Glacier National Park.
The location is great, close to a downtown and attached to a small mall. The rooms were a little small but very comfortable. The décor was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel we enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We did some shopping and had pizza at mooses. Good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: nicely decorated very clean and quiet
Hotel is very nice. Conveniently located. The price was very good as well. Clean rooms, friendly staff, it was a great experience. The only reason I didn't give it a top rating in all categories was the elevator was out. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very clean and friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Got in to hotel room about 9pm, very tired, and was pleasantly surprised to see a warm glow of a few lights on and a beautiful refreshing breeze coming through the window. It was like they had personally prepared my room for me knowing that I like fresh air and so inviting to come onto a lighted inviting room. The room was so clean and the sheets fresh and crisp. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Awesome breakfast and very comfortable bed ! Nice staff and perfect location in kalispell . Great having a pool and the option to sit in the courtyard .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annee from okotoks,alberta

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It clean, staff are friendly, rooms are very nice and it's close to shopping.
Cons: Maybe brighten up the hall ways a bit.
Location: There is a shopping mall attached, on a main road, close to sports fields, fair grounds, museum, great location.
Red Lion was very clean, quiet, staff were very helpful and friendly. It's in a very convenient location. close to shopping and restaurants and sports facilities. The free breakfast in the morning is awesome, lots to choose from, hot and cold.