Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel we enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We did some shopping and had pizza at mooses. Good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: nicely decorated very clean and quiet
Hotel is very nice. Conveniently located. The price was very good as well. Clean rooms, friendly staff, it was a great experience. The only reason I didn't give it a top rating in all categories was the elevator was out. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very clean and friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Got in to hotel room about 9pm, very tired, and was pleasantly surprised to see a warm glow of a few lights on and a beautiful refreshing breeze coming through the window. It was like they had personally prepared my room for me knowing that I like fresh air and so inviting to come onto a lighted inviting room. The room was so clean and the sheets fresh and crisp. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Awesome breakfast and very comfortable bed ! Nice staff and perfect location in kalispell . Great having a pool and the option to sit in the courtyard .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annee from okotoks,alberta

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It clean, staff are friendly, rooms are very nice and it's close to shopping.
Cons: Maybe brighten up the hall ways a bit.
Location: There is a shopping mall attached, on a main road, close to sports fields, fair grounds, museum, great location.
Red Lion was very clean, quiet, staff were very helpful and friendly. It's in a very convenient location. close to shopping and restaurants and sports facilities. The free breakfast in the morning is awesome, lots to choose from, hot and cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Vermont

Great hotel close to Kalispell airport

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, contemporary, windows open, great lighting in rooms, good bed
Cons: Could have free coffee in lobby for very early departing guests
Location: Flathead Lake in summer, Big Mountain ski resort not far north in winter, attractions in Kalispell and and Whitefish.
One night stay, very good room, gracious staff, quiet, clean, helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cary from Cranbrook

Good hotel, close to all the action

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Pool was fun for the kids, could use some attention though
Location: Mall attached is great
Really helpful staff, very accommodating, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room too noisy

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Cons: The walls didn't keep any noise out. We could hear other guest talking. Very annoying after 10 pm.
Really liked the room and everything about our stay. Good size room, good breakfast. handy to shop. We heard other guests talking like they were right in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great deal with Expedia. Very nice complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cd from S louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Very comfortable. First visit to Montana for birth of grandbaby