Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Lion

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: its good
Location: its by one of my business's so its good for me
Rooms where pretty clean. Breakfast is good. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice big room

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: by the mall
Location: the mall was close by
The room was good and the room was clean. i liked the location to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Claresholm,AB

Full service hotel with indoor pool.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Service, staff, beds, clean.
Cons: Pool could be warmer.
Location: shopping, tourist attractions, night life.
Hotel staff very help full, we had vehicle problems enroute and had staff passed messages onto a party we were to meet there. Rooms were spotless and made up quickly each day. The bed was wonderful to sleep on. Overall excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon

Great staff!!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: needs a chin up bar in the weight room.
Super friendly staff. Great, amazing, awesome breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights with family. An older hotel that has had renovations done. We found it a little disappointing. The rooms were clean and a decent size but bathroom is quite small. The pool area was awful. We have 3 children and after swimming in the cold pool couldn't even warm up in the hot tub as it was cold. The one outside was slightly warmer. On the plus side the breakfast buffet will leave one satisfied for sure. Our kids enjoyed the large spread and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in, friendly staff, super clean!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: Easy access to GLacier National Park. A shopping mall is attached to the hotel complex.
The front desk manager was wonderful. She helped us with an early check in so we could drop off our bags and ride to Glacier Park in comfort. The pool was clean and bright. The room was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SE Nebraska

Great place great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: My husband got sick and with the 12:00 check out he could sleep in and recover a little.
Cons: Can't think of any thing.
Location: Some nice shops to check out.
One of the best places we've stayed on this trip! So clean and roomy! Great breakfast like so many said. Made to order omelets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Alabama

Glacier Park access

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and good service- exactly what we wanted. Vey clean, great breakfast and great amenities- I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay again