Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

On the road to Glacier National Park

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet although on the highway.
Location: Just outside of town but many roadside places to eat. Hungry Horse Dam, Glacier NP.
Quiet, first floor accomodation, good parking, on the main highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice but smelly

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The size of the room. The comfort of the beds.
Cons: They need to fix the ac unit I. The room, the smell in the room that now exists because of the leaking water is not pleasant.
Location: It is located very close to the west entrance to glacier national park.
The room overall was ok. They had a decent breakfast. But the room had a terrible smell to it when we arrived and if you turned on the air it soaked the floor all over. We told the front desk staff and the only was they addressed the issue was to give us a towel for the floor. It was a nice size room, but for what I paid, I have stayed in MUCH nicer accommodations all over the world. The only benefit of this hotel is the location to Glacier National Park. I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for price

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Continental breakfast very disappointing-not any fresh options-the area 'speciality' was peanut butter. Carpet wasn't very clean in the room-old Chapstick found by the end table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by helly from england

good hotel with large well equipped room

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: large room. clean. good breakfast
Location: garage next door sells most things, there are some other stores but across the busy main road, recommend you take provisions with you
we stayed two nights here although the road was busy it was a good hotel for a couple of days. The breakfast was good, room large and clean, staff helpful and polite. A good choice for a stop over but not a long stay as the location is not good for hiking .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable & convenient to Glacier NP

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Plumbing drains slow.
Good place to crash for the night. Neat lobby. Folks are helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou

Comfortable lodging near Glacier National Park.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Near the west entrance of Glacier National Park.
We stayed 6 nights at the Super 8. We enjoyed the continental breakfast in general. The coffee needs a lot of improvement. There was a lot of light leaking into our room around the hallway door at night. The shower was squealing with air in the pipes. Otherwise, the accomodations were fine. The housekeeping was well done and the front desk staff very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thrill ride

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Highway noise,
Our room was on the front side of hotel. Highway traffic very noisy. Continental breakfast could have been better. Shower was a thrill ride -- fluctuating hot and cold with low pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest before Glacier

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Location, large room, comfortable beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Glacier NP
The location of the hotel was conveniently located in relation to Glacier NP. The room was good sized and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from New jersey

Good value

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Room was clean, people were friendly, free breakfast was adequate.