Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a Doc appointment so it was close to where I needed to be. Room was very clean. Neighbors were a little noisy, but not bad. I did not complain because they were only going in and out of their room to the deck a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Kalispell mall.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Low priced, was clean although somewhat dated. Rooms & staff were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rhoda from Golden, BC Canada

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the loud people above us, the hotel is great! Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable but they might need new pillows! The staff is great....even left us a note telling us to enjoy our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George from Alberta

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got what I Paid for!!! Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim O'Day

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kevin from Alberta

Cheap rate and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for a reasonable rate and just a clean place to crash for the night, this fits the bill. We've stayed here a few times on our trips to the States. This last time, the area we were in, had houses across the street and bushes by the window that made us uncomfortable leaving the curtains open at all. You could see where it looked like someone had attempted to cut the window screen. Kudos for putting shampoo and soap in a dispenser on the tub wall.
1 out of 5
by Chuck from WA

Below average motel

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Move and remodel.
Location: Terrible location. did not go out to town which was about two miles away or so.
Very noise and run down place. Would not stay there again. Smelled like smoke and pets in a none smoking section and room. Not too clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keith's from High River, Alberta

Good inexpensive overnight stop.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only drawback was that the safe wasn't working. Travelling with passports means a slight inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helena, mt

Nice people, nice place.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Very nice people. We were up there on a cleaning job and after working all night and finishing at about 8 am , I was up about 36 hours with no sleep , they let us check in early with no extra charges. Thank you for that, my body was at its end and sure needed the rest. The only thing that I seen that could have been done was it look like the hot tub could have been cleaned, other than that....it was a great stay.... :-)