Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Cold rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Room was freezing and only base heaters to heat up the room. Even when put on high, by morning room was still not warm. But got what I paid for so in this case it can't really complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Not as pet friendly as I hoped

Posted Feb 1, 2015
For being a pet friendly hotel there isn't a safe place to take dogs potty, espically in the winter because they plow the snow on the only grass there is. Everything else was great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Comfortable stay for the Money spent

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff
Location: The hotel is located on HWY 93, close to all amenities.
Spent 2 nights at the travelodge in Kalispell. Rooms were clean. bedds were comfortable. Only down side was the hot tub was not working. Breakfast was nice and simple. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Libby, Montana

Ok hotel for short stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Booked a room here because it was affordable with advertised workout room, continental breakfast and a hot tub. Even on the day we stayed the display outside advertised hot tub. Only problem was the hot tub was not in service! Very disappointed! Other small detail was that walls are paper thin and you can hear everything going on in the room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4TH STAY

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Mooses in walking distance is a lively place to eat.
This Travelodge is average at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Libby,MT

Convenient location.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Close to shopping.
Room was cold, heater was slow in warming up room. Staff brought us a space heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

Excellent value

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We were impressed by this hotel and would stay here again-- such a great price, location (walk down to main street for restaurants), very clean, and pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: price and clean
Cons: internet access
Location: close to downtown and 10 minutes from huge malls
rooms old but clean. quite comfortable. internet access could be improved. priced great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

It's clean enough to stay a night at the price.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pillows suck but it's a place to rest your head but only for one or two nights max.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KariLifrom MT

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No real complaints. I have stayed here before because it is close to all the doctors/clinics/hospital. Usually I am on the ground floor but this time I was on second floor. The hotel is located very close to a highway junction and the noise on the 2nd floor was very noticable. It is an older hotel and is showing its age but very comfortable and the employees very nice. I will stay here again, just ask not to be on 2nd floor if possible. Have coffee pot in room and mainly a cold breakfast with some cereal and rolls/toast.