Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good time

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
We had a very nice stay. The breakfast was a nice. Thank you for the great stay.
Comment from
Jan 30, 2014
We appreciate your review and top rating of your stay at our property. We are pleased that all aspects of your visit were to your standards. We look forward to providing another comfortable and enjoyable stay on your next stop in our area.
Comment from
Jan 30, 2014
We appreciate your review and top rating of your stay at our property. We are pleased that all aspects of your visit were to your standards. We look forward to providing another comfortable and enjoyable stay on your next stop in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kate from canada

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, clean and a good price.
Walking distance to great food and fun to explore downtown on foot.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
We appreciate your business with us and your kind review. We hope to see you on your next visit through this beautiful area in the Flathead Valley.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good cheap sleep!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The Trevodge in Kalispell is a great place to stay when not spending a lot of time in the room.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
We appreciate your review. We hope to see you on your next trip through the gorgeous Flathead Valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel close to shopping and food

Posted Jan 28, 2014
stayed 2 nights but room was not cleaned for the second night. walls quite thin could here the people next door.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thank you for your review and rating. Stay over service includes restocking coffee and cups, replacing towels unless otherwise specified, and making beds. If you leave a Do Not Disturb on your door, housekeepers will not provide service. We're pleased that the rest of your stay was enjoyable, and we hope to see you again at the Travelodge in Kalispell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Basic/No Frills

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic, clean motel in a central area of town. No unneeded frills. A good place to crash overnight, then leave early the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Location: The best meal for the best price in Kalispell at the Asian Buffet. All you can eat of three buffet rows of Japanese, Chinese and Korean dishes !
Considering that we booked a month ahead during the busy summer season, and there were no other rooms available between Kalispel and West Glacier, especially in Glacier Nat, Park, it was a very pleasent 4 day stay. We actually wanted to be closer to Glacier Nat, Park, and the drive back and forth several times was a bit far, but not too bad if we planned our trips well. We had a very nicely located room on ground level, on the street side and the view out the window felt like we were staying in town in a friends home guest bedroom. It was not noisey at all, and the landscaping was like someone's well cared for and landscaped front yard. The room was clean and large enough for us to spread out a bit. The complimentary breakfast was only average, but it was nice to have it available for a few hours. The staff was pleasant and helpful, although they used a bit of favoritism when it came to suggesting restaurants. In trying to find three of the restaurants they recomended, with no luck, we discovered
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melinda from Calgary

Upgrades needed but good place

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only thing I can say about the hotel bad is it needs the bathrooms upgraded. Was clean and and lots of helpful things. Good service Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by K from Card

Very good for the price.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Didn't have stale hotel odour when you first walked in but rather a pleasant fragrance that worked to mask. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Bed was a bit too hard for me but my wife thought it was fine, and had a good rest. Breakfast was tasty with a reasonable selection considering it is likely an after-thought given that it is an older hotel. Staff was efficient and friendly. We would stay again. Thanks, R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a Doc appointment so it was close to where I needed to be. Room was very clean. Neighbors were a little noisy, but not bad. I did not complain because they were only going in and out of their room to the deck a lot.