Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Glacier Park

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the western entrance to Glacier National Park.
Location: The inn is located in Columbia Falls, MT which is a small town. Do not expect to find much in the town.
We were provided with a suite type room with three queen size beds, including one in the living room, and a full size kitchen with all of the amenities. All rooms were clean and comfortable. The inn provides a lot of outdoor facilities for families. A continental breakfast was also available. We do not know what the regular motel rooms look like, but we recommend requesting one of the multi-room suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Great accommodations
Location: The Glaciers
They upgraded us. Kudos to them. We could cook! I was thrilled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Our experience was very positive. Our room was ready when we checked in; very clean and extras included peppermints each day along with the regular cleaning. The morning breakfast was very good and included several different items. It was nice to have an area outside to sit and relax. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Price is right

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Friendly staff and lots of extras to make you fill at home; magazines, coffee at any time , frisbee golf , lawn chairs, and movies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Priice
Cons: Mirror in sleeping area so two could get dress at same time
Location: Fine close to glacier park
OK Staff was wondeful . Price ok. Good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UTAH

Not Our Cup Of Tea

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was cordial.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Location was on a curve and hard to get in to. Glacier National Park is not far away and was our objective and was great.
Our room was in a separate building about 100 yards from the office. It was called a suite. Small room with a queen bed that moved away from the bolted down headboard each time we sat on the bed. We moved things around to move the bed over enough so we could both get out on our side. There wasn't a closet, bathroom was 4 X 5. There was a SMALL sink, a SMALL microwave, a SMALL fridge. The fan in the bathroom rained down water when you turned it on. The highway was just outside and noisy. A table with two bar stools. It was raining the night we got in and the floor was slick and NO carpet. Holes in the drapes and poor lighting. The continental breakfast had NOTHING except white bread, donuts, sweetened quick oatmeal, thawed frozen fruit, sweetened cereal, and yes hard boiled eggs. We took our own butter, plain oatmeal and wholesome bread to this included breakfast. There was coffee, hot water for tea and orange juice. This is not the place to stay if you are older, want a decent breakfast or can't eat sugar. Why couldn't they have apples, oranges, yogurt, wheat bread, butter and some jam, peanut butter in cups, make your own waffles. This cost more than $100 a day and we had to endure it for 3 days as we booked ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette ca

Nice place to stay near glacier park.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and good location for visiting glacier
Location: Glacier natl park
Good place to stay near the park with a nice basic breakfast and friendly people. Enjoyed a glass of wine at their outside lounge area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good access to the Glacier National Park

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I arrived at the airport late in the evening but it was easy to get to the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. It was easy to get up early and arrived to Lake McDonald for the sunrise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
the only thing is that it is a motel, doors facing the yard (street).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

a good review but for.....,

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: good location. easy access to everything. The Sun road is a must !!
My family were there from Australia for a few days. Really nice staff, but I wish the cooking facilities were better in terms of pots/pans, culinary stuff like fish slice, can opener etc. I believe they get stuff stolen which makes it hard. Take a deposit and if the bits and pieces are gone, take the bond. That will stop it. Great place and really handy for the Glacier sights which are truly spectacular.