Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
It is a decent place to stay. The parking lot is a pain though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel had most of werything you would need to enjoy your stay. I was hoping for a pool as well but none of the hotels have one that I heard. I would definitely return again. If you are in the area on a thiraday night be sure to stop bu the Sternwheeler Saloon for trivia night! Great experience :))
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Ok stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Parking on pavement limited, room downgraded due to pets although we notified prior and was ok'd. Gave room away but requested late arrival. After attitude finally settled in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Friendly staff at basic hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The staff and affordable price.
Cons: The bathroom.
Location: Most of the sights are not a far walk from the hotel.
The bed was not entirely comfortable. The shower was dingy and the whole bathroom should be updated. However, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Good hotel if you are not expecting anything fancy

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Vicinity to our event
Cons: Rooms need updating
Hotel was identified as having undergone a do. Not in the rooms. Rom was clean enough but small for four people. More towels and coffee. Television service was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very hospitable. Location was perfect. Will stay again. Tell my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric Holmesfrom Calgary

TV options and programs suck

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Standard Hotel with good location and comfort. But, no breakfast offered and their television programs available was very poor. Just a handful of channels with no international TV stations (like CNN, BBC, ect). I had just stayed in a little Bed-and-Breakfast type mom-and-pop hotel which had a lot better TV program.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Betty Normanfrom Whitehorse Yukon

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the area for 10 days and stayed in 5 different locations and this hotel was the only one that did not have a fridge in the room and the ice machine on our floor did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
If you are shopping in Whitehorse, this is a great place to stay.