Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice, clean hotel With reasonable price

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The room is clean and cozy.
Cons: The hair drier is a little bit sticky.
Location: You can easily access to super store, Tim Horton, Pizza Hut, and other famous fast chain. It takes on 5-10 minutes to walk to the water front.
The hotel's location is convenient. Super Store is just next to it, and all the food restaurant ( A&W, Tim Horton, McDonald's..) are in the walking distance. The room is very clean and cozy. If they can pay more attention to the cleanness of hair drier , it would be better. My room's hair drier is a little bit sticky. The hotel staff is very friendly. With the price I paid, I enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Well located and easily accessible. Shuttle service to the airport available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice hotel, NO FREE BREAKFAST

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We booked this motel because it had free wifi and breakfast included. When we arrived we were told the motel no longer included this in their bookings. As our booking specifically did say they provided breakfast we were told we would get a refund from the motel (this as yet has not happened). However other than that it is a nice place to stay, with a good little restaurant attached and lovely gentleman who ran the motels bar/pub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Close to area I was working at, and close to town.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Restaurant attached.
Cons: Updating of hotel.
Location: Close to downtown, walking distance.
I need a receipt for the hotel from you, for my expenses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel is in a very good section of Whitehorse. Very Clean, comfortable beds and awesome staff. The hotel is a little dated, but is clean and very friendly staff. I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Francis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate all comments made about the hotel. Yes the property is a little outdated and we are trying our best to upgrade slowly. We just received all brand new bedding for the rooms. With beautiful warm duvets. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kenfrom wembley

good room

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location to everything is awesome and lots of parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Francis van kessel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appricate you staying with us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
It is a decent place to stay. The parking lot is a pain though!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Francis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel had most of werything you would need to enjoy your stay. I was hoping for a pool as well but none of the hotels have one that I heard. I would definitely return again. If you are in the area on a thiraday night be sure to stop bu the Sternwheeler Saloon for trivia night! Great experience :))
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Francis, Hotel Management
Sorry that we do not offer a pool at our locations. We do have 2 sauns for relaxations.. Thank you very much for your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンから遠い、スーパーが隣になり便利

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: 朝食が付いてるといいです。
ダウンタウンから遠いので車が必要ですが、ホテル内は清潔で部屋も広く使いやすいです。バスタブもあり寒いホワイトホースではありがたいです。