Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marty from Canada

Over Priced

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean
Cons: Price, free breakfast
Location: Long ways to downtown.
The room was comfortable and clean. Location is a long distance from downtown. Little things like no ice machine, no free breakfast, extra charge for "premium" internet makes me feel the room was over priced. Found out from front desk that Expedia rate I paid is higher than there front desk rate. That is frustrating, Sure will check next hotel booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Winnipeg, MB

nice hotel close to airport!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: shuttles to downtown.
Location: Airport and the airport chalet/restaurant nearby
Awesome rates at the hotel, friendly staff members, super clean, awesome layover!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Naomi from Norfolk, VA

Better then expected

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Outside appearance
Location: There was a restaurant in the hotel beside this one, had amazing food.
Looking from the outside, we were a little worried, but once we stepped inside, all worries went away. Smelled wonderful, bed was so comfortable, the shower was amazing. The hallways are a little dated, but I didn't stay there for the halls. The room itself, was better then myself or my husband expected. Hard wood floors too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Skky Hotel from Whitehorse, Canada

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mz from Vancouver

It should suit you perfectly, and meet your needs

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Location: Walk to the airport.
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Shower room is very comfortable too. And It is worth mentioning the delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remote northern area

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern, far above what else is available In Whitehorse, Yk.
Cons: I stayed over Saturday night and had to walk to the hotel next door for breakfeast as the Skyy restaurant did not open until late morning.
Perfect given the area. Appropriately clean and modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dys from canberra

Nice hotel opposite airport

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Hotel facilities quite basic but clean. Big room though sound proofing is not too good. Over all convenient can walk to airport and car rental, shuttle also available to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to the airport but far for from downtow

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Next to the airport
The heat was at full blast and could be lower with difficulty