Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Payson, AZ

Close to airport...not town

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, shower in room.
Cons: Can't think of what to change. Some staff a bit brusque.
Location: Go to airport....nothing else is close at all.
Nice hotel with a really good restaurant! Room was clean with a great updated shower. Quiet as no flights come in or out at night. Still, I'd stay in town next time. Bus runs once an hour and costs $2.50 (Canadian or US) and it isw too far to walk to town. Taxi around $15 each way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aptos, CA

Far North Adventure

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, nice, clean and comfortable accommodations. Modern. Good restaurant.
Location: Very convenient to the airport, but a ways from town. Convenient for public bus service. Better to have a rental car.
Signed up to dogsled, see the Northern Lights and participate in the annual Sourdough event. Had a good time in Whitehorse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Arrived after midnight. Clerk was bright and courteous. She even carried one of my bags and directed me to my room. Not enough plugins for block heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

立地がすばらしい。歩いて空港まで5分。

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 新しくて快適。
清潔で快適でした。何より立地がすばらしい。 たまにダウンタウンに行きたくなったら、 タクシーを呼んでもらえます。 ホテルの一階にあるレストランもおいしい。 ハンバーガーは特におすすめ。 毎日ダウンタウンで過ごしたい方は、 ダウンタウンのホテルがいいかも。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Near Airport

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel Bed Quality
Great place to stop for the night. Great food from the restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Watson Lake Y.T.

Sleepy Hollow

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. It always is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Faro

slept like a baby, nice people working there....

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: wonderful beds, slept real well
Cons: it would be nice, if breakfast was included at this prize
Location: Close the airport, close to city, on Alaska Highway
everything was pleasant, left with a good feeling, will come back and recommend it to my friends....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

The MOST Comfortable beds!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Toilet was very hard to flush.
Stayed 3 nights, food in restaurant was very good and staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great addition to Whitehorse

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The king size beds were comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: The shower base felt flimsy and did not appear to have been installed right - the water pooled at your feet because of the flex to the shower base.
Location: 2 minute drive from everything!
We drove the Alaska Highway and wanted a more modern hotel since the weather was not ideal for camping. The hotel was up to date and was want we had hoped.