Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mash from NJ

Pathetic!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nightmare... will never book with hotels.com or econo lodge. I wish I could get a refund and stay at a different hotel, a marriott/hilton :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash everywhere..

Posted Jul 21, 2014
There was trash piled on top of trash throughout the facility. Smelled so disgusting the moment you stepped outside. If I had not paid online I would never stay in a place such as this one. Do not recommend staying here for anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for the faint of heart.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: People were nice. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Facilities are a disaser. Run down, shabby. Parking lot a mess.. Needs a major facelift. No one who saw it in the daylight would choose to stay.
Location: Old part of town. McDonalds was the highlight. C
2 nights, gone during the day. Left before breakfast. Crowded Memorial Day overflow from travelers and beach overflow mixed with bikers and construction crews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was not clean or very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vern from California

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The ceiling in our room looked like it had mold. We got to the room late and left early. This was our secodt stay at this hotel and will be our last!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful