Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Little expensive for the condition of the place. Needs to be updated and maintain.
4 out of 5
by gary from ft. worth,texas

nice, not great

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: location, cleanliness.
Cons: breakfast and wake up call.
Location: near hwy. and outlet.
staff did not call me as promised for wake up call. breakfast was all carbs and coffee tasted like hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Chicago

Value Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, courteous people at the desk. Good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Berry from Hillsboro, TX

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice motel, clean and comfortable. The breakfast could have been a little better but was ok for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Catherine from Hershey, PA

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a decent stay at an Econolodge. Not the fanciest, but you get what you pay for. The location was easy to find. Our only disappointment was breakfast. The clerk who checked us in said there would be "Hot Breakfast"... apparently that just meant a waffle maker was available in addition to the sea of breakfast carbs. There was no fruit or protein options available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price but you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Staff was friendly. Bed was very uncomfortable. They are trying to be reasonable in price and competitive with amenities. So it was relatively clean and I would stay again if I had too but would like pay alittle more to go to alittle more comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Hillsboro

Desk help needs improvement

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tried to check in early. The front desk help was refusing to allow me to check in early. There very few people staying there by the amount of cars in parking lot. There was rooms available. He final agreed to allow me to check in after saying I would go somewhere else. Got to room and it was about 90 degrees, no A/C on. Other then that is was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from lawton,ok

the people that worked there were very nice

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was just ok. television was old. no channel guide the remote did not work room was a little shabby
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rockinron from arkansas

right off the interstate, all around good!

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
not bad for the amount of the room. good service but you will need towels delivered