Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The WiFi The service Exhaust fans in bathroom
Location: Shopping. Eating.
We had to move 3 times. First time we were put in a room that had 2 double beds and we rented a room with 2 queens the manager argued with us about it. Then we couldn't get on the wifi so my son and I went down to talk the the evening clerk and she said the wifi was hit or miss then ask us what room we were in and are name she said they didn't even have us checked in and she was waiting for us to sho up she said we were put in the wrong room and then checked us in and moved us to a room with queen beds , then when I started to plug in my breathing machine the plug was not installed so she was very helpful and moved us to another room and it was ok. I didn't like the first people that lied when we knew that the first room did not have queen beds. I ask for a receipt but they said that booking through Expedia we didn't get one from them ????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Springfield, MO

Nice place to rest on a long trip

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Location: It was just off the interstate. I could pull in, rest, and get right back on the road in the morning. Perfect.
This hotel was more than adequate for the price. It was clean. They had a sparking pool. I didn't stay long enough to enjoy any amenities, since I was just resting to break up a long drive. I would stay here again. It was a good resting place. I felt safe and secure too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The place was decent for the price but they had the wrong room booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hugh Corbin from Euless

comfortable night

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel under construction, no coffee in room, so shampoo or conditioner
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from South Texas

Inexpensive, basic, clean Hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive and basic. A kind family ran the hotel and even held a library book that we had left behind until we could pick it up on our return trip.
Cons: Some steam cleaning or upgrading of room carpets would be nice, but overall the hotel was kept up and clean.
Location: Hillsboro outlet mall next door.
We just needed an overnight place to stay while enroute to see family. This served the purpose. Nothing fancy, just basic. Right next to the Hillsboro outlet mall and also a truck stop. This hotel is probably used a lot by long-haul truckers who need a good, inexpensive place to sleep. This fills the bill. The rooms are small but the beds are comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the money paid..Nothing fancy, really needs some updating. bed was comfortable, bathroom was pretty rough, but clean. It served the purpose of a over night stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larry from San Antonio TX

Surprised

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked through Hotels.com well in advance of my stay, was surprised upon arrival to discover Motel 6 did not have my reservation. The personnel were great, they took my confirmation number, accommodated my room needs and later located my booking through Hotels.com. Minor issue with toilet sticking on about every other flush (reported when I checked out). Conveniently located right off freeway intersection and with restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jay james from hillsboro

exceptional hospitality

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Every linen had a stain. Hotel had strange smell. But it was incredibly affordable. You get what you pay for.