Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Vernon, NY

Beautiful hotel /room as comfortable as home.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Sarah went above & beyond to extend my stay one more night during home coming wknd in a sold out situation. I was in town because my mom had a stroke, I'd booked 2 night & her health required a 3rd night. Glad to say Sarah's the best & mom is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Washington, nc

Good Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This appears to be a fairly new hotel. It is very clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is right off of I-40 between Greensboro and Burlington. There are several fast food restaurants within a short walk. The hotel was fully booked the night I stayed but still quiet. The parking lot is adequate but limited if you have a large vehicle or pulling a trailer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liselannfrom NY

Overnight

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent the night here on our way to Atlanta. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Spacious rooms and delicious buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Cary,nc

Awesome place!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice, hotel kept very well. Breakfast bar had lots of great choices. Only 2 things, and it's just maint issues, the microwave in the room did not work and the heater for the pool was under repair and water was very cold. Other than that it was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TKfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was somewhat hard to find from the expressway. The hotel lobby and room was nice. The pool area was very small for the kids. The breakfast was adequate but the staff had a hard time keeping up with demand in the peak summer month for vacation travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wheeling, wv

Nice place to sleep with kids

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The hotel was very clean & comfortable, once we got checked in...after 30 minutes. I thought my two year old was going to melt down in the parking lot. The staff was friendly but seemed like there weren't enough on the late shift. The "heated" pool was also freezing cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basically brand new

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is basically new and felt it. That is a good thing. Only dissapointment was the lack of staffing at the front desk (waited to check in and nobody there for 5 minutes to check out, so gave up).