Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from USA

Beach Club in February

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
beach too stony, did not change linens, pool service limited to drinks, front desk staff good but inflexible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas from Stockholm

Top hotel, view, location - everything!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel! View, location, service all in top class! Make sure to book the New Premium room
5 out of 5
by Richard from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Bed and view
Cons: Food
Location: Inspiring
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the pool

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Was wondering why people were in the pool and not in the ocean just meters away. Once I went in I knew exactly why, so serene and the view while leaning on the ledge of the pool is breathtaking, add a cocktail and it's perfect ;)
5 out of 5
by Yizhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wonderful service, happy staff

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Very private, clean and modern. Staff were fantastic. Transfers around the Island was comfortable and enjoyable.
Location: Location was perfect, just off the beach. Perfect for total relaxation.
Felt really spoilt. Everybody was really happy and friendly. The personal touch in service made us feel special. Hotel rooms smelt nice and fresh, view from the rooms were spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Wotif
Cons: Internet slow & drops out
Location: On the beach
Facilities: As above; Value: Old rooms not good value; Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful Experience and Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Everything about our experience with the hotel was absolutely flawless. The staff were amazing, the location was stunning, and food was fantastic. I was keen to make this a really special trip for me and my partner, and Beach Club surpassed all of my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth,WA

Amazing!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Such an amazing hotel, from drinks on arrival to the spectacular views to the turn down service at night this hotel was perfect. The restaurant was great and the staff could not to enough to help. Will be returning soon!