Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

Brilliant location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Close to beach.Lovely infinity pool.Chauffeur service 24/7
Location: Golf buggies can be hired which are great fun.
Fantastic Hotel.Staff very friendly and helpful.Huge room and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great no children allowed and being on the beach.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect
Fabulous, won't to go back. Hopefully the room rates won't increase!!1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael & Eliza from Brisbane Qld

Great location and good hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
The Beach Club is not new but is still pretty good. Great location, literally on the beach. No kids. Great infinity edge lap pool. Expensive food and drink (as it is everywhere on Hamilton Island). Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Sydney

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful location, staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. The only negative was the food and drinks were very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from UK

so relaxing!

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Island was a bit on the pricey side. Didn't like the fumes from the golf buggy's on some sections of road. Some people do like to walk around!
Location: Plenty of tours and activities. Even if it's a bit rainy it's still nice just to be there for a few days or so.
From the minute you walk in it feels like the whole place is giving you a big hug. We arrived in the morning, hours before the room was ready, and only waited about 40 mins while having a lovely coffee in the lounge on a really comfy sofa! Staff were top class and the whole decor of the place is soft and chilled. The infinity pool overlooking the bay is really cool also. Really want to go back! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Female from Melbourne

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't fault the location, service, quality of food and free access to shuttle service and beach activities. Loved every minute of our stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KC from California

Great Location

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very functional with good air conditioning. Dining area had great view and all meals (BLT) were very tasty.
Cons: This island is not really a place to plan diving vacation. Tho options are limited and pretty crowded.
Location: Hamilton Island has many actiivties. The golf course is great and a short boat ride. There are enough restaurants to easily fill a week.
The hotel is located right on the beach. The rooms are very comfrotable. The location is central to everything. The conceirge was always available to arrange activities ... of which there are many.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from Sydney

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The breakfasts were amazing and I had the best steak on night cooked perfectly.
Cons: The rooms could be updated, I believe renovations are occurring in March 2014
Location: Location was great walking distance to the marina and all activities
We enjoyed our stay at the beach club resort as it was right on the beach. We enjoyed the beach and pool and also the area allocated to the guests on the sand. The staff were very friendly and could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. Also loved the little things like iced water on the beach. Our whole stay was very relaxing and would certain recommend it to our friends.