Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
very nice, good rooms with everything you need. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Only compliant would be the cost of hiring a golf buggy to get around, $87per day is a bit rich considering that doesn't include the cost of insurance ($12). So the cost per day is $99, which after 5 days is $495. Because my mum has a disability it meant we had to get one every day, otherwise she would not have been able to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unique style with garden view and quiet enviorment

Posted May 20, 2015
The hotel was booked almost 2 months ago before the trip. When I moved into the room, it did not disappoint me. It is a style with modern and countryside view. It gives you the feeling of peace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

3 star quality, 5 star price

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The airport transfers were orderly. The bed was comfortable .
Cons: See comments above
Location: Hamilton Island is a very expensive destination and almost everything costs extra.
There is no real view from the bungalows. The bungalow furnishings were only average (eg uncomfortable deck chairs for outdoor furniture, the couch in the room needed bolster cushions to be able to sit comfortably). When we arrived the air conditioning was not working.. The door would not lock. These are things that should have been picked up by housekeeping. The bungalow is quite a walk from the bus stop and the breakfast venues - it would be most unpleasant in wet weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

過ごしやすいリゾートバンガロー

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: バルコニーにハンモックがあり、子どもが喜んで使ってました。徒歩圏内にビーチ、海岸、レストランがあり、過ごしやすかったです。バギーを借りないと、マリーナ沿いのお店に徒歩で行くのは大変でしたが、宿泊に関しては満足しています。
Cons: 日本人スタッフに期待しすぎました。
Location: ホワイトヘブンビーチに行きたくて、ハミルトン島に滞在しました。ホワイトヘブンビーチは最高でした。魚はあまり見られないと聞いていましたが、50cm以上の魚や小魚がいっぱいいました。オプションでついてきたシャンパンを飲みながら、島を満喫しました。
プライベート感満点のバンガローです。電子レンジ、HI、包丁やお皿、グラスなどが揃っており、暮らすように過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean, comfortable and private.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Our little Bungalo was situated only minutes away from the beatiful resort pools and Catseye beach. The room was clean and well-maintained. It had every we wanted - including a hammack on the front deck! Staff were most attentive. We had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best place you can stay on the island

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: good location, everything is really new
Cons: higher internet data limit
Honestly, I don't what what else we should have asked for. REALLY nice place, good location, everything is really new, but you only get 400MB wifi / stay (NOT per night!) Ask for a cabin wih 20-40 since they are much closer to the pool and everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We stayed 2 nights and 3 days at the end of our Australian tour . This was supposed to be a highlight , but at the end it was disappointing . The room wasn't clean (stains, dust, waste under the bed )and we had to complain , we got one night paid back and the room got cleaned wish was fair. Overall airlie beach is a better and cheaper base to explore the whitesunday. Hamilton is a big resort more oriented for elderly people. You pay a premium room , but the bungalow itself doesn't offer anything special , the price you pay get into the free shuttle of the island and this tropical feeling . The island is nice but the beach is average - don't expect the white heaven beach quality....overall except if you have tons of money to book the qualia rooms, skip it and stay in a nice place in airlie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

还不错

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
总体还不错,在岛上的位置也非常的便捷。建议最好住两晚,一晚的话非常赶
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県名古屋

ゆったりとできる気持ちの良いバンガロー

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: ロビーを通らずに、自分の別荘のように使用できた点 バンガローの前のハンモック 食器や電子レンジのついた簡易キッチンも使いやすかった
Cons: やはり蟻や虫はいた。 コインランドリーが遠いのが欠点(結局行かなかった、部屋で洗って済ませた)
パームバンガローの名前の通り、とても心地良く過ごせたバンガロータイプの部屋でした。 朝木々から聞こえる鳥たちの南国的な鳴き声、出かけた時に見かけた野生のカンガルー、バンガローから見える星々満点の夜空、なかなか普通のホテルでは味わえない事を体験できました。 家族4人(子供2人)でキングベット+ソファベットの部屋を予約しましたがソファベットが引き出しタイプになっていて、ソファベットで2人寝ることができたので、4人共快適に寝ることが出来ました。また、部屋(ルームNo.17)は意外とマリーナに近くバギーなしでも坂を越えて5分くらいで到着できる距離だったので、とても便利でした。