Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
ONE facecloth in room-- and it was stained/ dirty. Staff doesn't speak adequate enough English to communicate clearly or understand basic requests.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

very tereible stay, room was in bad condition

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new management
Location: nothing to do
hotel is not clean, no breakfast as mentioned on web site, when i asked the front desk i need a re-fund he refused and said this is not his problem. rooms are not mentained , no amminity , noise everywhere, roud employee not helpful, i would not recomend to any one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ & OH

Good Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It was in Whittier where we wanted to be.
We were pleasantly surprised. The room was large, clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. Everything we needed was there at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Salinas, CA

Not nearly as bad as earlier reviewers have said

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
A generally decent place to stay. Recently received a "AAA" rating. The room we had was on the 3rd floor, but the Inn has an elevator. We stayed there as a family, a couple and 3 kids. The room was clean and presentable. It had all the expected resources. No problems with TV, plenty to keep kids entertained. Certainly not to be confused with a luxury hotel, BUT, my wife agreed we could stay there again. Price was reasonable. I saw the earlier negative comments on this place: The owners seem to have engaged in a repair effort, as there are signs of work having been done. Think of this as a very nice "Motel 6" type of place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相応

Posted Dec 24, 2014
価格を考えれば、ショッピングセンターなども至近で、部屋の設備や古さもしょうがないという印象か。朝食もいまいち。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia Tfrom La Mesa, CA

-_-

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
They gave us a smoking room when we wanted a non-smoking since we had our son, who was less than 1 year at the time. The room was not cleaned very well. There was a shirt left behind one of the night stands. I do not recommend this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite spot

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Price and comfort
Cons: Breakfast- cereal but no milk. On the website it should say continental breakfast.
This was great for a little motel. The bed was comfortable and the clean. It was great for one night. The room was vey spacious as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: Breakfast, internet
Basic minimal, ok location. Security seemed high which made us wonder about the safety of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I have ever seen

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Plz stay away from this hotel, not at all clean, have seen flies and mosquitoes, its mentioned that they offer free continental breakfast, it was just a nutri bar & corn flakes... Their wi-fi is terrible