Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judita from Melbourne

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanness and friendly staff.
Cons: Possibility to have breakfast in the hotel
Location: I stayed there after a surgery, so Phuket International hospital is quite close and I am very happy with this choose. It was very comfortable.
Staff was very very friendly, rooms are cleaned every day, they give you new sheets, towel, toilet paper, drinking water, toiletries etc. Very comfortable, has air-con. However, it's far from the cities and you have to get a taxi. Taxi to city is booked though the hotel and it's very expensive, or a better option is to hire a scooter. There's 7Eleven just next to the hotel and places to buy street food, and if you are staying there that's where you'll be eating, because at least in my room there was no microwave or cutlery, so keep in mind to eat out every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Manitoba, Canada

Modern Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
If you're looking for a hotel close to "the action" this is not the hotel for you. Located in a quiet area of Phuket close to a couple shops and convenience stores (one being literally around the corner 100 feet from hotel). Very clean and newer modern hotel. Can't beat the rates! I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Manitoba, Canada

Large rooms, clean

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Huge rooms, A/C, near a couple shops and convenience stores, nice modern style building. Very pleasent stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lila from kamloops, bc, canada

very nice

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay here was adequate for sure. location isn't great so we rented a scooter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alex from canada

good place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad thing to say .. great place .nice rooms .treated really well .kinda hard to get to main part of town thought but if you have a scooter not a problem
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Irina from Russia

Good hotel with bad location

Posted Jan 20, 2014
I was staying in this hotel for 9 nights. Hotel is ok, there is no breakfast, but for 30$ per night, i think it's not bad. Only one problem, it's located in Phuket town, it's far away from everything!!! You will spend a lot of money and time to go somewhere, think twice to rent the room here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from southampton uk

Nice hotel but a bit out of town

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Good wi fi
Very nice clean hotel needed at last minute quick booking within ten minutes with expedia hotel was out of town so a taxi, tuk tuk or own transport required staff did not speak good English so a bit lost in translation 7 11 store on corner of street with ATM handy no problem picking up a taxi on the road. Building site that our balcony overlooked was noisy until late at night in jan 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John H from New York

Totally acceptable

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Average hotel in a not particularly exciting neighborhood. We stayed there for a night on the way to Koh Phi Phi. Only complaint was the difficulty using the A/C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ario from Chicago

Great price for the quality received!

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for a quick night-over before heading to Phi Phi. The accommodations were affordable, clean, and high end. It seems like it would be a good hotel for business travel. The location appeared to be average.