Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by x

Good for 2 days

Posted May 21, 2014
Stayed here b4....serves the purpose. Close where I needed to go and close to places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice area of town.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: nice and clean
near good restaurants. nothing else to say, no matter how many characters this goofy survey expects me to fill in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met expectations, but not great

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: The breakfast - better proteins
Clean, comfortable bed. The breakfast was so-so (Eggs terrible, good waffles, etc.). We stayed here during the Hotter 'n Hell bike race - it was fairly convenient, but a drive, not a walk/ride away from the race. The surrounding area had convenient places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gilmer TX

Close to steakhouse, practical.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good time, great breakfast and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay from Houston

Housekeeping issues

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room did not have a proper inspection by housekeeping as the clock-radio was missing, the coffee maker was broken, and one light bulb was out. By the time we discovered these issues all maintenance people were gone so they could not be corrected until the next morning. The room was very clean - no issues there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E. McKinney from Flint, TX

Graduation Weekend

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went to eat breakfast & asked the front clerk(who was very nice) why there was no food. She told us they were preparing it. Many people were there & it seems proper attention to level of food would have been a priority. Finally I got 2 cookies on my way out then stopped someplace for a cup of coffee. That was breakfast. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Fort Worth

Nice

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had no problems .... overall great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come on guy ,,,give a break

Posted Mar 29, 2013
same problem as I have had in the past , normally I stay across the street. WALLS ARE TOO THIN . Non stop banging of the headboard , guy in the next room was either on his honeymoon or just got out of prison..........little or no sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RG HOLLADAY

EXCELENT ALL AROUND AND EVENTS W/IN 15 MIN

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELENT SERVICE AND PET FRIENDLY AS LONG AS IT IS A DOG UNDER 80 LBS. VERY CLEAN ROOMS AND AMENITIES. THE LOCATION IS LOCATED JUST OFF SW PARKWAY AND ANY EVENT OR LOCATION CAN BE REACHED WITHIN 10 TO 20 MINUTES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2012
First stay at this location and all worked out very well. Glad they had a vacancy on a busy holiday weekend.