Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel! Rooms were comfortable.
Cons: Serve fruit at breakfast.
Location: It was very convenient on our route home. We were just stopping for the night so I do not know what was nearby.
We had ridden 556 miles on our motorcycle that day. It was so nice to come to a clean comfortable place to stay. The bed was great and the room was very nice. And I was impressed by the cleanliness of the whole place. I will stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Woman at front desk was very nice.
Cons: Cleanliness. Accountability.
Location: Driving through Wichita Falls.
The potted plants at the front entrance were saturated with layers of dog pee. I found dog food under the dresser that had been there for who knows how long...attracting what? Roaches? Ants? Mice? Rats? There was a fake fingernail on the floor of the elevator. When I mentioned to the front desk, they replied they had seen it too and didn't I agree it was gross? It remained there during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Out of state

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Sheppard AFB. Clean room and bath.
Cons: The elevator sounded like it needs a tune up. The only outlet I could find to charge my phone was behind the desk. Consider a bedside outlet, please!
Location: The hotel location is kind of difficult to drive into. I was grateful to have a GPS. It is very convenient to Sheppard AFB.
I arrived late at night. The desk person was efficient in checking me in. The room was clean, modern, and had everything I needed (with the exception of an outlet close to the bed to charge my phone). Parking was convenient. Although the location of the hotel is a little confusing to get into and out of, it was close to a major highway, yet far enough away that there was no road noise. I stayed two nights and would be happy to stay again for a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What else can I say I was in the questions I've an

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Made us feel right at home and also you provided us a wonderful warm hearty breakfast every morning and the hospitality was very very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by boatrader from Houston

Very pleasant stay, except...

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, good breakfast.
Cons: Room we had was small, no refrig or microwave, but price was right.
Location: A little hard to get to. Located on a side street which connects to freeway access road.
Radio alarm was set for 6:00 am, probably by the previous guest. Not a pleasant experience to be awakened that early. However, probably not the fault of hotel staff. Otherwise a very nice stay, nice clean room, helpful staff, good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr G from Houston

A great room for a great price

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good stay. The bed was very comfortable, the shower was above average. The TV p[icture was horrible, but that was because they have HD TVs with LD modulators but at least they had FOX NEWS, So I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff pretty clueless

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Good location. Near the El Chico restaurant which was very good also very friendly with excellent service.
Cons: Staff training, maybe they need more pay and are just disgruntled.
Location: Well, on my own, I found the mall. It was nice.
For the price, the hotel room was fine. The staff was not much help in directions, finding amenities or what the airport hours were as well as how to get there even though it was only a few miles away. The night auditor seemed to be put out for having to check out departing guests early in the morning. You can find friendlier more helpful staff, some just sat around complaining about each other and their lot in life. Guests don't really need to hear that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Latoya from Dallas

quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Serg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com