Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, tx

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Got the res late in the day on a drive from Denver. Without question, I was happy with the room. The only disappointment was that it took some 15-20 minutes to get my breakfast (a pre-baked coffee cake muffin) from the kitchen to the coffee bar (a trip of about 15 steps . . . and I didn't even want it warmed). The hotel was "quite full" as the desk attendant had told me at check-in. In spite of this knowledge, there was only one person taking orders for coffee and breakfast. Additionally, that person had to occasionally deliver the orders to the tables because the (I'm assuming here) one person from the kitchen was busy cooking. Just a disappointment after an otherwise pleasing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location, privacy and very quiet. Room was well made and bathroom clean.
Cons: I'd replace the mattresses with a bit softer mattress and open the breakfast Bistro by at least 6:00 AM for us early risers.
Location: Visited daughter and grandchildren at Easter!
The hotel was convenient to our destination and appearance was very clean. However, the beds were extra firm and, being used to a semi-firm mattress, it was hard to get comfortable on the mattress. Enjoyed the Starbuck's coffee Bistro but the breakfast sandwich was not anything special; almost like pre-made and popped into the microwave for a minute. And they didn't open until 8:00 AM! We wouldn't do that again! I'd rather catch a IHOP or Cracker Barrel for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Alana McDaniel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Wichita Falls through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a Marriott Rewards Silver Member, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Wichita Falls and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Wichita Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
2 lights were out. Located on botton floor by exit and a unit that kept coming on and going off. Would not recommend location of room. Woke up early due to people coming in and out of door. Also wanted room for 1 person and had to pay higher rate for 2 beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice place, very clean. Great location to restaurants and campus of MSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Super nice hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice hotel in a great part of town! Very friendly staff and really nice rooms! Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Fort Worth, TX

Nice clean stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were only there for one night but it was a great clean hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

awesome! !!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is the place to stay! ! Access to everything! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com