Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lanesville, IN

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
The hotel was close to everything. It was very clean and very well maintained. The staff was extremely nice. The bed was a little hard, but most hotel beds are. We would without a doubt recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and accommodating

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Awesome service
Cons: Quality of breakfast
Location: Iowa Park
Friendly professional staff. Nice hotel in nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a nice night.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
God Bless y'all. Thank You. It was nice. Job well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

It is a good hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Yes
I believe this hotel is good. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. However, the room wall and floor may be need to be improved, I can hear noise from other room and upstairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Nice hotel and convenient to my son's house..

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The quick check in and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast lacked some meat to go with the eggs. They ran out of several things by the time my children came down.
Location: I do not know what there is to do. We just came to your hotel because it is near my son's house.
The check in was quick and easy. The staff member was very pleasant. The beds and especially the pillows were great. The breakfast was adequate but not great. Because it was Thanksgiving there were a lot of people fro the 2 days we stayed at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my area of activities

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Ro nice and comfortable ;staff helpful-went the extra mile; pool nice too although the pool room was cold- but the water was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Nice, clean, quiet, excellent water temperature and water pressure, free breakfast, nice / friendly / accommodating staff. A great stay. Will stay here again when I return to Wichita Falls