Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pillow in my room was AWFUL! Hard and lumpy, I didn't sleep well at all. Would have been nice if there had been an extra blanket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We loved the hotel staff and the room was nice. Felt safe and it's next to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I WAS UPSET DUE TO WE HAD 2 GUEST IN ONE ROOM...MY 32 YEAR OLD SON AND I...WHICH THEY NEW IN ADVANCE, AND THEY ONLY HAD 1 QUEEN BED AND 1 SOFA BED...THE SOFA BED DID NOT HAVE SHEETS OR PILLOWS READY...I FULLY EXPECTED THE SOFA BED TO BE SLEEP READY...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wichita falls

Kind of bad

Posted Dec 31, 2014
First time staying here Christmas night. Most in uncomfortable hotel I've stayed at. The entire building smelled like cigarette smoke even though the staff told us smoking in the room would cost us a $250 fine. The room was far from perfect with holes in the carpet and a messy bed. I had to completely remake the bed because the bed pad wasn't tucked into the corners and the sheets were coming off. A banana could have made the bed better than whoever did this one. And last but not least it sounded like there was construction going on in the room above us. 3 am and I hear people walking, water running, loud bangs. The staff seemed friendly at the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Pearl MS

excellent stay...

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and staff was courteous and professional...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice, clean hotel. Hotel is within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Nicest room I've stayed in at a national chain.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Excellent location!
Cons: Include sausage/bacon at breakfast.
Location: Easy drive from interstate-close to Sheppard AFB
I have to look really hard to find something to complain about. Nicest place I've ever stayed-compares to Hilton in New Orleans. No meat at the breakfast bar! LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Warner Robins GA

Great bargain

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't usually write reviews but I have to say this hotel was a pleasant surprise. Lobby was very nice and staff was great. Rooms are a bit dated but for the $61 including tax it was awesome. Breakfast was your normal anywhere but well stocked and really clean. I would definitely stay again since I've paid a lot more for a lot less!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
NIce, inexpensive hotel.... Great breakfast!... Complementary local newspapers.... Best of all, walking distance to a sports bar and dance club.