Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Ranch Rodeo at MPEC Center!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice, close to restaurants and to where we were going
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick last minute trip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room was nice and cold but there was hair on phone and the breakfast was not so good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
On the seedier edge of town. First allocated room smelt of smoke, keeping in mind this is a smoke free establishment. Second room smelt better. Room and bathroom had numerous crickets and locusts. I would kill and remove half a dozen and an hour later few more would appear. Beds old and mattresses all sag into the centre. For not much less a night than la quinta down the road,what more could we expect but this was and will be the last time we use quality inn. Gidgets sandwich bar in downtown and steakhouse downtown provided excellent food and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Fairly clean place.Far enough from traffic noise

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location and quiet atmosphere
Cons: Have faster recovery water heaters. When you have a full house and everyone showering at the same time the water becomes almost uncomfortably cool.
Location: Easy on and off the interstate. Did not do anything near by.
Staff was courteous and quick to check me in. Beds and towels were clean but staff has a challenge to keep the bath floor and tub clean around the molding and caulking as they have become loose. A little glue and caulking would do wonders. The TV remote would only work if you were within 4 feet of screen. Whichita Falls was experiencing an onslaught of grasshoppers and it was almost impossible to walk anywhere without stepping on one. Spent a very restful night as there was no traffic noise and the air conditioner was quiet and cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great access from the interstate

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Excellent location and very clean rooms. The AC was left on for us which was very relaxing on a hot day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, MA

Nice Hotel, Close to a lot

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This was our first trip back to our hometown in 20 years. This hotel was located right in the heart of the places that we remembered from so long ago. The staff of the hotel made sure that our stay was very pleasant. The room was very comfortable and the free breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Wichita Falls, Texas.
3 out of 5
by sdwood from Texas

Quite hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice hotel overall however two cockroaches were found on the beds. I realize it had rained and tis the season for the bugs but a better spraying could have prevented this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crawford from TX

Nice Stay, Nice Price

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms. I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great value for a good nights sleep when travellin

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a new property but the bed was really comfortable and the TV and microwave oven were new. Needs new carpeting but cannot beat the cost if all you want is a good rest at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com