Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Your usually hotel room. It was slight noisy from few teenage/guest talking and laughing that hangout in hallway in middle night. Without those guest, the hotel would have been quiet place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Good Choice!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pleasant staff, clean room, continental breakfast, nice stay overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Near the freeway
Cons: Room door card reader
Location: Good location
The electronic card reader in our room did not work, but other than that, everything else was just fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom midland

nothing special

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I just stayed for a night. The room was fine. The WC was a little loose and was moving slightly. Since i was only staying for the night, did not raise any complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

frustrating

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: Breakfast offerings need to be replenished more frequently to keep up with patrons.
Location: We didn't explore surroundings. We just needed a good night's sleep as we traveled eight hours per day.
One of our hallway neighbors stayed in the hallway to talk on his cell phone, which was disturbing after 10 PM. The next morning the breakfast foods weren't restocked--we got to breakfast room and one sausage remained, syrup dispensers were almost empty, and tables hadn't been wiped off. Fruit choices were pretty pitiful regarding freshness. Stayed for about an hour (7-8) waiting to see if eggs and sausage would be replenished, but they weren't. Left disappointed and hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hondo, texas

Friendly hotel staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: For the price...can't complain.
Location: Takes only 6 minutes to get to Shepperd AFB.
Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and comfotable. Nice quiet location. Nice room for the price. Didn't stay for breakfast since it was Thanksgiving day. Needed to leave before 6 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. No problems. Everything was smooth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com