Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night, too depressing for extended stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel would be fine if you just needed a place to sleep for the night, but the rooms are too gloomy and old to relax and spend time in for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a good night sleep.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Nice place to stay.
Cons: Everything ok!
Slept well and would go back if in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Texas

Excellent value

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: The drain for the tub was extremely slow. We had to shower in standing water.
Location: We didn't do much, but did eat at the El Chico next door by simply walking across the parking lot.
My husband, my brother and I stayed in this hotel as a stop-over on our way to a Colorado ski trip. Our windshield wipers were in very bad shape so we bought more but had trouble getting them replaced. The clerk was VERY helpful and even weathered freezing rain to help us get them on. WOW! Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Not the best area of town in terms of entertainment options nearby but off the highway and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but could've gone without the aroma.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Everything was great. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. There was an odor in both rooms we had. I'm not sure what it was. Maybe the carpet needs to be cleaned/deodorized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lidia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls

Always A Nice Stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Warm bed, quick service, decent lighting, good space, clean, and hot shower.
Cons: Vacuum...need to do this much more often.
Location: Eat
Warm bed, quick service, decent lighting, good space, clean, and hot shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls

Nice Hotel, Great Price

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Always enjoy my stay. Will always be my first option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Worth The Money, Every time!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Close to work, food, and highway.
Cons: Breakfast. Make sure it's new, and fresh no matter what's being served.
Location: Eat, Sleep, and drive.
The hotel staff gentlemen were awesome! Only been a few times, and they know me by name. Always make me feel welcomed, and have my key ready for me. The nearby food choices are excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okla City, OK

Best Staff Yet, Excellent Rooms, Close2Everything

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Soon as I pulled up front, the clerk gave me my key immediately. They are very nice and respectful, and the rooms are awesome!
Cons: Vacuum the floors
Location: Plenty of food restaurants all within short walking distance, and gas stations.
I've been here a few times already. Soon as I pulled up front, the clerk gave me my key immediately. They are very nice and respectful, and the rooms are awesome! Comfortable stay, great temperature control, and clean. Could not ask for anything more for such a great rate!