Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: I found that my Internet Access had some problems but eventually solved the problem.
Location: Again, I walked to Old Town and ate at both the Larkspur Bistro & Bar as well as Taste and See.....both were great.
The Ambassador is spacious, in great shape, comfortable, and close to Old Town which is definitely where you want to be when in Wichita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The room was very clean. Hotel overall was excellent. Looks way better on the inside then it does on the outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Very very nice

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Great hotel. This is all I want to say so accept it and quit kicking back my survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CLKfrom Arkansas

Beautiful hotel - Made me want to stay longer!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the InTrust Arena where I was attending an event because I had never been to Wichita and didn't know what the neighborhood would be like. Wow! The hotel is gorgeous! The staff are extra courteous and service oriented. The waitress in the bar made an excellent suggestion for a quick meal before my event, and the meal came out beautiful and tasty. I wish I had an excuse to stay longer. I will definitely go back if I am ever in the city again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOfrom Guthrie OK

wichita visit

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I grew up in Wichita and have not been back for 15 years. Excellent service and hotel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gailfrom OKC

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here. Love the extra large rooms, they were extremely clean & nicely appointed. The staff is courteous & helpful. We will definitely stay again when we are in Wichita.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a perfect stay-cation!