Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hauser from Wichita, KS

Great hotel close to intrust arena!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
It was a beautiful room and the staff was friendly! We enjoyed our stay and plan on staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Kansas

Nice Hotel and close to the Intrust Bank Arena

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: None
The overall stay was excellent and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We travel quite a bit..Hotel was superb. Nice!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Enjoyed by all in our group that stayed. Rooms were very nice and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Kansas City

Great location in Wichita, very close to Old Town.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The decor, the room, it was nice and quiet, nice large well lit bathroom, comfortable beds.
Cons: Later check out? We didn't want to leave!
Location: We went out to dinner and walked around Old Town which was lovely.
Loved the hotel, very clean, and had beutiful sleek decor. Room was absolutely delightful with a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebecca from Fort worth

I'll be back

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I have fallen in love with this place! Beautiful room. Front desk greeted me by name each time they saw me. Food was great. Was the exact romantic getaway I was hoping for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snow day

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Loved the hotel, valet was a bit slow/unorganized. Wait staff at restaurant was new to biz/menu. Food was great rooms were great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosalie from Chicago, IL

everything was perfect

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: everything--location, décor and service
Cons: my stay was perfect
Location: I went for the opera, the opera house is close by, and it was a short drive to the Wichita Art Museum The Old Town neighborhood is nearby.
I was greeted by name every time I was in the lobby. I was given an upgrade to a corner room without asking for anything. The car took me to & from the airport and everywhere else I wanted to go. All employees were knowledgeable and courteous. The restaurant is excellent, again, very courteous and capable employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel & restaurant

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Front desk staff was beyond helpful. Made entire first impression last the visit. Would definitely go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fab Hotel Very nice and Decorated wonderful